Cricket Live Scores

England vs New Zealand 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, ENG v NZ, 2019

England vs New Zealand 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, ENG v NZ Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide

The 1st T20 International (T20I) match between England v New Zealand on November 01 at Hagley Oval, Christchurch; the game starts at 01:00 AM GMT. England cricket team have played 16 games against New Zealand in T20 international, here are the T20I stats between these two sides:

  • Total Matches Played – 16
  • ENG Won – 10
  • NZ Won – 5
  • No Result – 1

TV Guide: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of England v New Zealand five-match T20I International (T20I) and two-match test series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hostar digital platform (Website, App).

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of New Zealand v England seven-match T20I and Test series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television. All the three matches of Sri Lanka v Bangladesh ODI series will be telecast on BTV, Maasranga TV and Gazi TV.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch England vs New Zealand series on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom while ATN Cricket Plus and CBN to telecast England cricket team’s tour of New Zealand in Canada.

India & Subcontinent: Star Sports, Hotstar
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV), BTV
USA: Willow TV
Canada: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
Australia: Fox Sports

New Zealand v England 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, NZ vs ENG, 2019
England won by 7 wickets


153/5 (20 ovs)


154/3 (18.3 ovs)

Dates November 01, 2019
Match New Zealand vs England, 1st T20I
Venue Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Time 01:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 06:30 AM IST
TV Guide England vs New Zealand 2019 TV Listings
Tournament England tour of New Zealand 2019
Head to Head
Matches – 16, ENG Won – 10, NZ Won – 5, NR – 1
New Zealand is favorite to win
Toss England opt to bowl
ENG Playing XI Jonny Bairstow, Dawid Malan, James Vince, Eoin Morgan (c), Sam Billings (wk), Sam Curran, Lewis Gregory, Tom Curran, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid, Patrick Brown
NZ Playing XI Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Tim Seifert (wk), Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, Daryl Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, Scott Kuggeleijn, Tim Southee (c), Ish Sodhi, Lockie Ferguson
Result England won by 7 wickets

Team Squads

New Zealand T20 Squad: New Zealand T20 squad: Tim Southee (c), Trent Boult (games four and five), Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson (games one, two and three), Martin Guptill, Scott Kuggeleijn, Daryl Mitchell, Colin Munro, Ish Sodhi, Jimmy Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert (wk), Ross Taylor, Blair Tickner.

England T20 Squad: Eoin Morgan (captain), Jonny Bairstow, Tom Banton, Sam Billings, Pat Brown, Sam Curran, Tom Curran, Joe Denly, Lewis Gregory, Chris Jordan, Saqib Mahmood, Dawid Malan, Matt Parkinson, Adil Rashid, James Vince

Kane Williamson and Trent Boult are out of New Zealand’s 14-member squad for the three-match Twenty20 International series against Sri Lanka.1

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine.

To Top