Cricket Live Scores

England vs Ireland ODI Live Cricket Score, ENG v IRE, 2019

England vs Ireland ODI Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channels, ENG v IRE, 2019

Ireland v England one-off One-Day International (ODI) Match on May 03 at The Village, Malahide, Dublin; the game starts at 09:45 AM GMT. England and Ireland have played nine matches together in ODI cricket at the International level, England won seven and Ireland won one game while one ends up without any result. Jofra Archer and Ben Foakes are in line to make their ODI debuts at Malahide while rain threatens to play a part.

Dawid Malan and Ben Duckett have been added to the squad while James Vince, already in this game in Dublin but now also called up for the five-match ODI series against Pakistan, he likely to replace Hales in the World Cup squad. The Ireland cricket team missed out on the World Cup berth following their failures in the Qualifier tournament last year. The William Porterfield-led team will be hoping to beat the England team for the first time since the famous 2011 cricket world cup match.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for the only one-day match between England and Ireland, Sky Sports Cricket and Sky Sports Main Event to telecast live coverage of the game in the United Kingdom while Now TV to show the game live on their digital platform (Website and App). Cricket viewers in the United States can watch match TV Coverage on Willow TV, and online viewers can tune to their digital platform for coverage.

Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of England v Ireland only One-Day International (ODI) series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App).

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Ireland v England only ODI match in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

PTV Sports and Ten Sports are the official broadcasters in Pakistan for the England tour of Ireland, PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for the all matches played in this tournament; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

India & Subcontinent: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ
Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Geo Super
UK: Sky Sports
South Africa: SuperSport
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network), CBN
USA: Willow TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)

England vs Ireland Only ODI Live Cricket Score, ENG vs IRE, 2019


0/0 (0 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Date May 03, 2019
Match England vs Ireland, Only ODI Match
Venue The Village, Malahide, Dublin
Time 09:45 AM GMT, 10:45 AM LOCAL, 03;15 PM IST
TV Channel
Sky Sports Cricket, Sky Sports Main Event, Willow TV, Now TV
Tournament England tour of Ireland, 2019
Head to Head
Matches – 9, ENG Won – 7, IRE Won – 1, NR – 1
England to win
ENG Playing XI Possible XI: James Vince, Joe Denly, Joe Root, Eoin Morgan, Dawid Malan, Ben Foakes, Jofra Archer, David Willey, Adil Rashid, Tom Curran, Liam Plunkett
IRE Playing XI Possible XI: William Porterfield, Paul Stirling, Andrew Balbirnie, Lorcan Tucker, Gary Wilson, Kevin O’Brien, George Dockrell, McCarthy, Joshua Little, Tim Murtagh, Boyd Rankin

Team Squads

England ODI Squad: Eoin Morgan, Jofra Archer, Tom Curran, Adil Rashid, Joe Denly, Ben Duckett, Ben Foakes, Chris Jordan, Dawid Malan, Liam Plunkett, Joe Root, James Vince, David Willey

Ireland ODI Squad: William Porterfield (c), Andrew Balbirnie, George Dockrell, Josh Little, Andrew McBrine, Barry McCarthy, James McCollum, Lorcan Tucker, Tim Murtagh, Kevin O’Brien, Boyd Rankin, Paul Stirling, Stuart Thompson, Gary Wilson

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top