Cricket Live Scores

England vs Australia 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, ENG v AUS, 2018

Australia vs England 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, ENG v AUS Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Australia v England 3rd One-Day International (ODI) match on January 21 at Sydney Cricket Ground in Sydney; the match starts at 03:20 AM GMT.

England go up 2-0 in the five-match series with four wickets win over home side in the second game. Aussies definitely under pressure after back to back two defeat, and the third one-day match is a do-die clash for hosts to keep series alive, while English side is one win away to clinch ODI series.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of Australia v England five-match One-Day International (ODI) series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV.

England vs Australia five-match ODI series broadcast live on Channel Nine in Australia, ABC Radio will also be covering all five ODI’s, while BT Sport to telecast series in the United Kingdom, matches streamed live on BT Sport digital platform (Website, App).

SuperSport live telecast series matches in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch England one-day matches tour of Australia on Willow TV and their digital platform.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony LIV
UK: BT Sport
Australia: Channel 9
South Africa: SuperSport
USA: Willow TV
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus

England v Australia 3rd One-Day Match Live Score, ENG vs AUS, 2018
England won by 16 runs


302/6 (50 ovs)


286/6 (50 ovs)

Date January 21, 2018
Match England vs Australia, 3rd ODI
Venue Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Time 03:20 AM GMT, 02:20 PM LOCAL, 08:50 AM IST
TV & Streaming England vs Australia Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018
Tournament England tour of Australia, 2017-18
Head to Head
Matches – 139, AUS Won – 80, ENG Won – 54, NR – 3, Tied – 2
England to win
Toss Australia opt to bowl
ENG Playing XI Jason Roy, Jonny Bairstow, Alex Hales, Joe Root, Eoin Morgan (c), Jos Buttler (wk), Moeen Ali, Chris Woakes, Adil Rashid, Liam Plunkett, Mark Wood
AUS Possible XI David Warner, Aaron Finch, Steven Smith (c), Cameron White, Mitchell Marsh, Marcus Stoinis, Tim Paine (wk), Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Josh Hazlewood, Adam Zampa
Result England won by 16 runs

Team Squads

England ODI Squad: Eoin Morgan (c), Joe Root, Moeen Ali, Alex Hales, Jake Ball, Sam Billings, Jonny Bairstow, Jos Buttler, Tom Curran, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Jason Roy, Ben Stokes, David Willey, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood

Australia ODI Squad: Steven Smith (c), Travis Head, Aaron Finch, Pat Cummins, David Warner, Alex Carey, Cameron White, Mitchell Marsh, Mitchell Starc, Josh Hazlewood, Tim Paine, Jhye Richardson, Marcus Stoinis, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa, Chris Lynn

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top