Cricket Live Scores

England v South Africa 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, ENG v SA, 2017

England v South Africa 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, SA vs ENG TV & Live Streaming

South Africa vs England 3rd T20 International on June 25 at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff, match starts at 04:00 PM GMT. Another series win for England, now their complete focus toward Test series. David Malan is the man of the match.

South Africa level series with hosts as they registered 3-runs thrilling win in last played T20 international match. Series 3rd and final T20I is a key match for both teams, winner team seal series and the Home side favorite to win the series.

SA v ENG 3rd T20 TV Channels & Live Streaming
Sky Sports live telecast matches live coverage in the United Kingdom, cricket fans in India can watch England v South Africa T20 series via TV on Star Sports network and online users can watch on Hotstar.

UK: Sky Sports 2 HD, Sky Sports, Now TV
Australia: Fox Sports, Nine TV
India: Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Select HD1
South Africa: SuperSport
New Zealand: Sky NZ
Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports

Live Streaming: Hotstar, Sky Go

South Africa v England 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, ENG v SA 2017
England won by 19 runs

South Africa

162/7 (20 ovs)


181/8 (20 ovs)

Date June 25, 2017
Match England vs South Africa, 3rd T20I
Venue Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Time 04:00 PM GMT, 05:00 PM LOCAL
TV & Live Streaming RSA v ENG 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament South Africa tour of England, 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 13, RSA Won – 8, ENG Won – 4, No Result – 1
Toss RSA opt to bowl
RSA Playing XI
JJ Smuts, Reeza Hendricks, Mangaliso Mosehle (wk), AB de Villiers (c), David Miller, Farhaan Behardien, Chris Morris, Andile Phehlukwayo, Morne Morkel, Dane Paterson, Imran Tahir
ENG Playing XI
Jason Roy, Alex Hales, Dawid Malan, Jos Buttler (c & wk), Sam Billings, Liam Livingstone, Liam Plunkett, David Willey, Chris Jordan, Tom Curran, Mason Crane
Result England won by 19 runs

England T20 Team Squad: Jonny Bairstow, Sam Billings, Jos Buttler, Mason Crane, Tom Curran, Liam Dawson, Alex Hales, Chris Jordan, Liam Livingstone, Dawid Malan, Eoin Morgan, Craig Overton, Liam Plunkett, Jason Roy, David Willey, Mark Wood

South Africa T20 Team Squad: AB de Villiers(c), Farhaan Behardien, Reeza Hendricks, David Miller, Morne Morkel, Mangaliso Mosehle, Chris Morris, Imran Tahir, Dane Paterson, Andile Phehlukwayo, JJ Smuts, Wayne Parnell, Dwaine Pretorius, JJ Smuts

To Top