Cricket Live Scores

England U19 vs India U19 2nd Youth Test Live Score, ENG v IND Under-19, 2017

England U19 v India U19 2nd Youth Test Live Cricket Score, IND vs ENG, 2017

India Under-19 vs England Under-19 second test match from July 30 to August 03 at New Road, Worcester, match starts at 10:00 AM GMT.

India unde-19 take 1-0 lead in two-match youth test series, India defeated England in opening game by 334-runs margin.

India’s youth players displayed great show in both batting and bowling in the opening match against England, India to aim for clean sweep in the 2nd and final test match against England.

TV & Live Streaming: No broadcast of this match on any channel. Cricket fans can watch match video highlights, pictures via BCCI, ECB official Facebook page and Twitter account.

India Under 19 v England Under 19 2nd Test Match Live Cricket Score, IND Tour of ENG, 2017
India U19 won by 97 runs


292/10 (80.4 ovs)

330/10 (75.2 ovs)

ENG 19

284/10 (85.4 ovs)

241/10 (53.4 ovs)

Date Jul 31 – Aug 03, 2017
England U19 vs India U19, 2nd Youth Test
New Road, Worcester
10:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL
TV & Live Streaming India U19 v England U19 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament India U19 tour of England, 2017
Prediction India U19 to win
Toss India U19 opt to bat
IND U19 Playing XI Prithvi Shaw, Himanshu Rana, Shubman Gill, Manjot Kalra, Riyan Parag, Harvik Desai, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Shivam Mavi, Vivekanand Tiwari, Ashok Sandhu, Rahul Chaharand
ENG U19 Playing XI Max Holden, Harry Brook, Ryan Patel, George Bartlett, Liam Banks, Will Jacks, Harry Swindells, Henry Brookes, George Panayi, Amar Virdi, Jack Blatherwick
Result India U19 won by 97 runs

England Under 19 Test Team Squad: Max Holden (c), Liam Banks, Harry Brook, George Bartlett, Henry Brookes, Ben Green, George Panayi, Will Jacks, Ryan Patel, Matty Potts, Liam Patterson-White, Oliver Robinson, Josh Tongue, Harry Swindells (wk), Amar Virdi

India Under 19 Test Team Squad: Himanshu Rana (c), Prithvi Shaw, Shubman Gill, Riyan Parag, Manjot Kalra, S Radhakrishnan, Het Patel, Harvik Desai (wk), Ashok Sandhu, Rahul Chahar, Harsh Tyagi, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Vivekanand Tiwari, Shivam Mavi, Darshan Nalkande, Kanumuri Bhagath Varma

To Top