Cricket Live Scores

England U19 v South Africa U19 2nd Youth ODI Live Score, ENG v RSA Under-19, 2018

South Africa U19 vs England U19 2nd Youth ODI Live Cricket Score, RSA v ENG Under-19 Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

South Africa U-19 vs England U-19 2nd Youth ODI match on July 26 at Roseworth Terrace (Gosforth) in England; the match starts at 03:00 AM GMT.

England to face South Africa in the second youth ODI match with an aim to level series. In the previous game, South Africa Under-19s produced a brilliant performance to take a 1-0 lead in the ODI series. The home side were bowled out for 150 and gave the 79-runs win to visiting team.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: This match would not broadcast live on any television network, nor this game stream live on any social or digital platform.

England U-19 v South Africa U-19 2nd Youth ODI Live Cricket Score, ENG v RSA Under-19, 2018
South Africa U19 won by 6 wickets


251/10 (50 ovs)


255/4 (42 ovs)

Date July 26, 2018
Match England U19 vs South Africa U19, 2nd Youth ODI
Venue Roseworth Terrace, England
Time 03:00 AM GMT, 09:00 PM LOCAL, 08:30 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming No TV Broadcast
Tournament South Africa Under-19 tour of England, 2018
Head to Head
England Under-19 to win
Toss England U19 opt to bat
ENG U19 Playing XI Tom Banton (c), Sam Conners, Jack Davies, Jack Haynes, Luke Hollman, Jack Plom, Ollie Robinson, Harrison Ward, Ben Charlesworth, Jordan Cook, Ethan Bamber
RSA U19 Playing XI Wandile Makwetu (c), Archille Cloete, Jade de Klerk, Jean du Plessis, Thamsanqa Khumalo, Kgaudise Molefe, Thando Ntini, Sinethemba Qeshile, Louis van Schalkwyk, Curtis Campher, Jonathan Bird
Result South Africa U19 won by 6 wickets

Team Squads

South Africa Under-19 Youth ODI Squad: Wandile Makwetu (c), Archille Cloete, Jade de Klerk, Jean du Plessis, Mondli Khumalo, Thamsanqa Khumalo, Kgaudise Molefe, Jason Niemand, Thando Ntini, Gideon Peters, Sinethemba Qeshile, Joshua Richards, Louis van Schalkwyk, Jonathan Bird, Curtis Campher

England Under-19 Youth ODI Squad: Tom Banton (c), Liam Banks, Nick Kimber, Ben Charlesworth, Sam Conners, Jack Davies, Adam Finch, Jack Haynes, Luke Hollman, George Lavelle, Jack Plom, Alfie Gleadall, Hamidullah Qadri, Ollie Robinson, Harrison Ward, Jordan Cook, Ethan Bamber

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top