Cricket Live Scores

England Lions vs Windies A 5th ODI Live Cricket Score, ENG v WIA, Tri-Series 2018

England Lions vs Windies A 5th ODI Live Cricket Score, ENG v WIA Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

England Lions v Windies A 5th one-day match on June 28 at County Cricket Ground in Northampton; the match starts at 10:00 AM GMT. Each side will play four matches, twice with other two teams and two teams with higher points will progress to the final.

In the previous meet, England Lions beat West Indies first-class side by 87-runs, Lions placed at the second position with four points, while West Indies A yet to open their account and this one is a must-win game to stay alive in the race of final, if they lose this match then they are out of this tournament.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: This match would not broadcast live on any television network, this game streamed live on Northampton County Cricket Club digital platform (Website).

Windies A v England Lions 5th One-Day Live Cricket Score, ENG vs WIA, 2018
England Lions won by 9 wickets


163/1 (25 ovs)


162/10 (44.3 ovs)

Date June 28, 2018
Match Windies A vs England Lions, 5th one-day
Venue County Ground, Northampton
Time 10:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL, 03:30 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming India A, England Lions, Windies A Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018
Tournament India A, Windies A Tri-Series in England, 2018
Head to Head
Match – 1, ENG Won – 1, WIA Won – 0 (In this series)
England Lions to win
Toss England opt to bowl
WIA Playing XI Jermaine Blackwood, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Devon Thomas, Andre McCarthy, Sunil Ambris, Raymon Reifer, Dominic Drakes, Oshane Thomas, Rahkeem Cornwall, Jomel Warrican, Sherman Lewis
ENG Playing XI Nick Gubbins, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Sam Hain, Liam Livingstone, Ben Foakes (wk), Steven Mullaney (c), Liam Dawson, Ed Barnard, Matthew Fisher, Tom Helm, Reece Topley
Result England Lions won by 9 wickets

Team Squads

England Lions Squad: Nick Gubbins, Sam Hain, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Liam Livingstone, Steven Mullaney (c), Ben Foakes, Liam Dawson, Sam Curran, Matthew Fisher, Craig Overton, Matthew Parkinson, Reece Topley, Tom Helm, Chris Jordan

Windies A Squad: Jason Mohammed (c), Sunil Ambris, Andre McCarthy, Jermaine Blackwood, Rahkeem Cornwall, Oshane Thomas, Dominic Drakes, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Chemar Holder, Keemo Paul, Rovman Powell, Raymon Reifer, Devon Thomas, Jomel Warrican

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top