Cricket Live Scores

England Lions vs Windies A 1st Unofficial ODI Live Cricket Score, 2018

England Lions vs Windies A 1st Unofficial ODI Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

England Lions v West Indies A 1st unofficial One-Day International (ODI) match on March 06, 2018 at Stanford Cricket Ground, Coolidge, Antigua; the match starts at 06:00 PM GMT.

Lions lost three-match unofficial test series by 3-0 and face whitewash after losing the final unofficial Test by 212 runs. England Lions is undoubtedly under pressure against Windies regional side, their weakness to play spin bowler is exposed in this tour.

England Lions batsman Dan Lawrence suffered a hand fracture while batting in the nets before the third test match, he ruled out of the one-day series as well, Lawrence’s place for the one-dayers has been filled by Warwickshire batsman Sam Hain.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: This match does not broadcast live on Television; match streamed live on Windies Cricket official Facebook page.

Windies A v England Lions 1st unofficial ODI Match Live Cricket Score, 2018
Windies A won by 5 runs


272/10 (49.5 ovs)


267/10 (49.4 ovs)

Date March 06, 2018
Match Windies A vs England Lions, 1st unofficial ODI
Venue Stanford Cricket Ground, Coolidge, Antigua
Time 06:00 PM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 11:30 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming England Lions v Windies A Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018
Tournament England Lions tour of Windies, 2018
Head to Head
So far no head to head meeting
Windies A to win
Toss Windies A opt to bat
WIA Playing XI Kieran Powell, Jahmar Hamilton, Jermaine Blackwood, Roston Chase, Chanderpaul Hemraj, Rahkeem Cornwall, Andre Mccarthy, Raymon Reifer, Keemo Paul, Jomel Warrican, Odean Smith
ENG Playing XI Nick Gubbins, Alex Davies, Sam Hain, Sam Northeast, Keaton Jennings, Sam Curran, Paul Coughlin, Matthew Critchley, Dominic Bess, Richard Gleeson, Matt Parkinson
Result Windies A won by 5 runs

Team Squads

England Lions ODI Squad: Keaton Jennings (c), Sam Hain, Joe Clarke, Sam Curran, Liam Livingstone, James Porter, Paul Coughlin, Saqib Mahmood, Liam Dawson, Nick Gubbins, Alex Davies, Dominic Bess, Tom Helm, George Garton, Sam Northeast, Matthew Parkinson

Windies A ODI Squad: Kieran Powell (c), Andre McCarthy, Jahmar Hamilton (wk), Roston Chase, Rahkeem Cornwall, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Jomel Warrican, Kavem Hodge, Jermaine Blackwood, Keemo Paul, Raymon Reifer, Romario Shepherd, Odean Smith

Cricket fans around the world can also get matches score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top