Cricket Live Scores

England Lions vs Pakistan A 1st Unofficial ODI Live Cricket Score, 2018

England Lions vs Pakistan A 1st Unofficial ODI Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channels 2018

England Lions v Pakistan A 1st Unofficial ODI match on November 25 at the ICC Cricket Academy located in Dubai Sports City, United Arab Emirates; the game starts at 05:30 AM GMT.

After beating Pakistan in the one-off unofficial test match, England Lions gear-up for another challenge in five-match unofficial ODI series (50-overs) at the United Arab Emirates. Wicket-keeper batsman Mohammad Rizwan continue to lead the side in limited-overs series.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: This series would not broadcast live on any television networks, nor this tournament streamed live on any social or digital platform.

Pakistan A v England Lions 1st Unofficial ODI Live Cricket Score, 2018
Pakistan A won by 187 runs


351/4 (50 ovs)


164/10 (32.5 ovs)

Dates November 25, 2018
Match Pakistan A vs England Lions, 1st Unofficial ODI
Venue MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong
Time 05:30 AM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL, 11:00 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming No TV Broadcast
Tournament England Lions v Pakistan A in UAE, 2018
Head to Head
England Lions to win
Toss England Lions opt to bowl
ENG Playing XI Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Alex Davies (wk/c), Sam Hain, Joe Clarke, Liam Livingstone, Lewis Gregory, James Porter, Jamie Overton, Saqib Mahmood, Ollie Pope, Danny Briggs
PAK Playing XI Shan Masood, Ali Imran, Abid Ali, Mohammad Saad, Adil Amin, Khushdil Shah, Amad Butt, Mohammad Rizwan (wk/c), Mohammad Irfan Jnr, Waqas Maqsood, Zohaib Khan
Result Pakistan A won by 187 runs

Team Squads

England Lions Unofficial ODI Squad: Dominic Bess (c), Nick Gubbins, Max Holden, Alex Davies (wk), Sam Hain, Joe Clarke, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Danny Briggs, Jamie Overton, James Porter, Mark Wood, Liam Livingstone, Saqib Mahmood, Lewis Gregory

Pakistan A Unofficial ODI Squad: Mohammad Rizwan (wk/c), Shan Masood, Abid Ali, Mohammad Saad, Khushdil Shah, Amad Butt, Zohaib Khan, Ashiq Ali, Rahat Ali, Waqas Maqsood, Mohammad Irfan, Adil Amin, Ali Imran, Mohammad Irfan Jnr

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top