Cricket Live Scores

ENG vs RSA 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, England v South Africa, 2017

England vs South Africa 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, ENG v RSA TV & Live Streaming

England v South Africa 1st T20 International on June 21 at The Rose Bowl, Southampton, match starts at 05:30 PM GMT. The three-match T20I series against England begins on June 21 in Southampton.

RSA vs ENG TV Channels & Live Streaming
Sky Sports live telecast matches live coverage in the United Kingdom, cricket fans in India can watch England v South Africa T20 series via TV on Star Sports network and online users can watch on Hotstar.

UK: Sky Sports 2 HD, Sky Sports, Now TV
Australia: Fox Sports, Nine TV
India: Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Select HD1
South Africa: SuperSport
New Zealand: Sky NZ
Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports

Live Streaming: Hotstar, Sky Go

South Africa vs England 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, ENG v RSA 2017
England won by 9 wkts

South Africa

142/3 (20 ovs)


143/1 (14.3 ovs)

Date June 21, 2017
Match England v South Africa, 1st T20I
Venue The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Time 05:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL
TV & Live Streaming RSA v ENG 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament South Africa tour of England, 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 11, RSA Won – 7, ENG Won – 3, No Result – 1
Toss RSA opt to bat
RSA Playing XI JJ Smuts, Reeza Hendricks, AB de Villiers(c), David Miller, Farhaan Behardien, Mangaliso Mosehle(w), Wayne Parnell, Dwaine Pretorius, Andile Phehlukwayo, Tabraiz Shamsi, Imran Tahir
ENG Playing XI Jason Roy, Alex Hales, Jonny Bairstow, Eoin Morgan(c), Jos Buttler(w), Sam Billings, Liam Dawson, Mason Crane, David Willey, Chris Jordan, Mark Wood
Result England won by 9 wkts

England T20 Team Squad: Jonny Bairstow, Sam Billings, Jos Buttler, Mason Crane, Tom Curran, Liam Dawson, Alex Hales, Chris Jordan, Liam Livingstone, Dawid Malan, Eoin Morgan, Craig Overton, Liam Plunkett, Jason Roy, David Willey, Mark Wood

South Africa T20 Team Squad: AB de Villiers(c), Farhaan Behardien, Reeza Hendricks, David Miller, Morne Morkel, Mangaliso Mosehle, Chris Morris, Imran Tahir, Dane Paterson, Andile Phehlukwayo, JJ Smuts, Wayne Parnell, Dwaine Pretorius, JJ Smuts

AB de Villiers will captain the African side in the absence of Faf du plessis, who will miss the series and return South Africa for the birth of his first child.

Dwaine Pretorius, JJ Smuts and Mangaliso Mosehle also part of 14-man squad. CSA rested senior players Kagiso Rabada, Hashim Amla, JP Duminy and Quinton de Kock.

England selectors named five uncapped players – Liam Livingstone, Dawid Malan, Mason Crane, Tom Curran and Craig Overton in England 16-man squad. ECB rested Joe Root, Moeen Ali, Adil Rashid, Jake Ball and Ben Stokes for Twenty series.

To Top