Cricket Live Scores

ENG vs AUS 4th ODI Live Cricket Score, England v Australia, 2018

Australia vs England 4th ODI Live Cricket Score, AUS v ENG Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Australia v England 4th Royal London One-Day International (ODI) Match on June 21 at Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street; the match starts at 01:00 PM GMT. Australia have an excellent head to head record against England in one-day cricket, Australia won 81 and England Won 59 out of 145 matches.

Sam Curran and Craig Overton added to England ODI squad. Surrey’s Sam Curran and Somerset’s Craig Overton have been called up from the England Lions to join England’s squad for the final two Royal London ODIs against Australia to provide additional fast-bowling options. England register back to back third win against Australia and seal five-match ODI series with two match to spare. England break their own world record (445) in one-day international (ODI) by scoring 481-run, Centuries from Jonny Bairstow and Alex Hales power England to a world record men’s ODI score of 481 for 6 against Australia at Trent Bridge.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of England v Australia five-match One-Day International (ODI) series and only T20 match in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has acquired exclusive media rights from the England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) for the Indian subcontinent for a period of five years starting in 2018 through 2022.

England vs Australia five-match ODI series and only T20I match to broadcast live on Channel Nine in Australia, while Sky Sports Cricket to telecast series in the United Kingdom, matches streamed live on Now TV digital platform (Website, App).Sky Sports Cricket has acquired a free-to-air rights package that includes daily highlights of international matches. Sky Sport Cricket has bagged exclusive telecast rights for all Australian International matches played in England; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE, and Yemen. SuperSport to live telecast series matches in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). Practice match may or may not broadcast live on Television.

India & Subcontinent: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
Australia: Channel 9, Fox Sports
South Africa: SuperSport
USA, Canada: Willow TV
Pakistan: PTV Sports

England v Australia 4th ODI Live Cricket Score, ENG vs AUS, 2018
England won by 6 wickets


310/8 (50 ovs)


314/4 (44.4 ovs)

Dates June 21, 2018
Match England vs Australia, 4th ODI
Venue Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Time 01:00 PM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 06:30 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming England vs Australia Live Streaming & TV Channel, 2018
Tournament Australia tour of England, 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 145, AUS Won – 81, ENG Won – 59, Tied – 2, NR – 3
England to win
Toss Australia opt to bat
AUS Playing XI
Travis Head, Aaron Finch, Shaun Marsh, Marcus Stoinis, Alex Carey, Tim Paine (wk/c), Ashton Agar, Michael Neser, Jhye Richardson, Nathan Lyon, Billy Stanlake
ENG Playing XI Jason Roy, Jonny Bairstow, Alex Hales, Joe Root, Eoin Morgan (c), Jos Buttler (wk), Moeen Ali, David Willey, Craig Overton, Adil Rashid, Mark Wood
Result England won by 6 wickets

Team Squads

England ODI Squad: Eoin Morgan (c), Joe Root, Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Mark Wood, Jos Buttler, Tom Curran, Alex Hales, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Jason Roy, David Willey, Sam Billings, Jake Ball, Sam Curran, Craig Overton

Australia ODI Squad: Tim Paine (c), Aaron Finch, Ashton Agar, Alex Carey, Jhye Richardson, Travis Head, Nathan Lyon, Glenn Maxwell, Shaun Marsh, Kane Richardson, Michael Neser, D Arcy Short, Billy Stanlake, Marcus Stoinis, Andrew Tye

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top