Cricket Archives

Dolphins v Titans 25th One-Day Live Score, Momentum One Day Cup 2017-18

Titans vs Dolphins 25th One-Day Live Cricket Score, DOL v TIT Live Streaming & TV Channel

Momentum One Day Cup 2017-18 25th one-day match between Titans v Dolphins on January 21, 2018 at City Oval, Pietermaritzburg; the match starts at 08:00 AM GMT.

The Momentum One Day Cup 2017-18 is the premier domestic one day cricket competition of South Africa, 2017-18 season is the 37th edition of List ‘A’ tournament.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: SuperSport is the official broadcaster for Momentum One Day Cup 2017-18; SuperSport live telecast Momentum One Day Cup some match live on television, all these matches also streamed live on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

Momentum One Day Cup 2017-18 matches not broadcast live in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; they can watch matches live on the SuperSport digital platform.

South Africa: SuperSport

Dolphins v Titans 25th One-Day Live Score, Momentum One Day Cup 2017-18
Titans won by 29 runs


213/10 (47.4 ovs)


242/8 (50 ovs)

Date January 21, 2018
Dolphins vs Titans, 25th One-day
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg
08:00 AM GMT, 01:30 PM IST, 10:00 AM LOCAL
Points Table
Momentum One Day Cup 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Momentum One Day Cup 2017-18 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Momentum One Day Cup, 2017-18
Prediction Titans to win
Toss Dolphins opt to bowl
DOL Playing XI Sarel Erwee, Morne van Wyk, Sibonelo Makhanya, Dane Vilas (wk), Khaya Zondo (c), Senuran Muthusamy, Robbie Frylinck, Calvin Savage, Prenelan Subrayen, Imran Tahir, Mthokozisi Shezi
TIT Playing XI Heino Kuhn, Tony de Zorzi, Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Rivaldo Moonsamy, Farhaan Behardien, Albie Morkel (c), David Wiese, Corbin Bosch, Gregory Mahlokwana, Shimane Alfred Mothoa, Tabraiz Shamsi
Result Titans won by 29 runs

Team Squads

Hollywood bets Dolphins Squad: Khaya Zondo (c), Cody Chetty, Robbie Frylinck, Sarel Erwee, Sibonelo Makhanya, Mthokozisi Shezi, Andile Phehlukwayo, Prenelan Subrayen, Keshav Maharaj, Morne van Wyk, Eathan Bosch, Dane Vilas, Smangaliso Nhlebela, Athi Maposa, Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Senuran Muthusamy, Calvin Savage

Multiply Titans Squad: Albie Morkel (c), Aiden Markram, Dean Elgar, Lungisani Ngidi, AB de Villiers, Henry Davids, Quinton de Kock (wk), Heinrich Klaasen, Farhaan Behardien, Junior Dala, Malusi Siboto, Eldred Hawken, Tabraiz Shamsi, David Wiese, Andrea Agathagelou, Heino Kuhn, Gregory Mahlokwana, Rivaldo Moonsamy, Grant Thomson

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top