Cricket Archives

Delhi vs Jammu and Kashmir Live Score, North Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017

Delhi vs Jammu and Kashmir Live Score, North Zone, TV & Live Streaming, Prediction, Team News

Zonal T20 League 2017 12th match of North Zone between Delhi vs Jammu and Kashmir on January 29 at Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, match starts at 01:30 PM LOCAL (Indian Time).

28 members teams of BCCI will participate in the Zonal T20 League. Teams are divided in 5 geographical zones and will compete within the zones in a Round-robin tournament. One winner will be declared from each zone. Zonal T20 League 2017 is established to set a stage for players to audition for the upcoming IPL – Indian Premier League 2017 Season.

Zonal T20 League 2017 Live Streaming & Broadcasting TV Channels
Star Sports is the original sport channel in India, Star Sports channel offers a full line-up of popular local and international sporting events but Zonal T20 TV Telecast and Live Streaming information not announced by BCCI yet.

Delhi vs Jammu and Kashmir Live Score, North Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017
Delhi won by 8 wkts

Jammu and Kashmir

 103/6 (20 ovs)


 106/2 (16.2 ovs)

Date: Jan 29, 2017
Match: Delhi vs Jammu and Kashmir, 12th Match
Venue: Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium
Time: 08:00 AM GMT, 01:30 PM LOCAL
Prediction: JK to win
TV & Live Streaming: Star Sports, Hotstar
Result: Delhi won by 8 wkts

Delhi Zonal T20 Team Squad: Gautam Gambhir (c), Unmukt Chand, Shikhar Dhawan, Sarthak Ranjan, Nitish Rana, Pradeep Sangwan, Milind Kumar, Kshitij Sharma, Arjun Gupta, Pawan Negi, Ishant Sharma, Manan Sharma, Navdeep Saini, Vikas Tokas,Subodh Bhati

Jammu and Kashmir Zonal T20 Team Squad: Ian Dev Singh Chauhan(c), Abid Nabi, Manik Gupta, Ahmed Bandy, Shubham Pradeep Khajuria, Sahil Sharma, Ram Dayal, Mithun Manhas, Mohsin Mufti Hussain, Jatin Wadhawan, Pranav Gupta, Umar Nazir Ahmed Mir, Waseem Raza

To Top