Delhi vs Haryana Live Score, East Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017

Delhi vs Haryana Live Score, East Zone, TV & Live Streaming, Prediction, Team News

Zonal T20 League 2017 37th match of East Zone between Delhi vs Haryana on February 01 at Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium in Dharamsala, match starts at 09:30 PM LOCAL (Indian Time).

28 members teams of BCCI will participate in the Zonal T20 League. Teams are divided in 5 geographical zones and will compete within the zones in a Round-robin tournament. One winner will be declared from each zone. Zonal T20 League 2017 is established to set a stage for players to audition for the upcoming IPL – Indian Premier League 2017 Season.

Zonal T20 League 2017 Live Streaming & Broadcasting TV Channels
Star Sports is the original sport channel in India, Star Sports channel offers a full line-up of popular local and international sporting events but Zonal T20 TV Telecast and Live Streaming information not announced by BCCI yet.

Delhi vs Haryana Live Score, East Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017
Delhi won by 5 wkts


 114/7 (20 ovs)


 115/5 (19 ovs)

Date: Feb 01, 2017
Match: Delhi vs Haryana, 37th Match
Venue: Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
Time: 04:00 AM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL
Prediction: Delhi to win
TV & Live Streaming: Star Sports, Hotstar
Result: Delhi won by 5 wkts

Delhi Zonal T20 Team Squad: Gautam Gambhir (c), Unmukt Chand, Shikhar Dhawan, Sarthak Ranjan, Nitish Rana, Pradeep Sangwan, Milind Kumar, Kshitij Sharma, Arjun Gupta, Pawan Negi, Ishant Sharma, Manan Sharma, Navdeep Saini, Vikas Tokas,Subodh Bhati

Haryana Zonal T20 Team Squad: Mohit Sharma, Chaitanya Bishnoi, Mohit Hooda, Ashish Hooda, Joginder Sharma, Sanjay Pahal, Harshal Patel, Rajat Paliwal, Shubham Rohilla, Shivam Chauhan, Nitin Saini, Rahul Tewatia, Virender Dahiya, Mohit Kalyan, Jayant Yadav, Rohit Parmod Sharma

To Top