JLT Sheffield Shield One Day Cup 2017

Cricket Australia XI vs Victoria 13th Match Live Cricket Score, JLT One-Day Cup 2017

Cricket Australia XI vs Victoria 13th Match Live Cricket Score, CAXI v VIC Live Streaming & TV Channel

JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup 2017 13th match between Cricket Australia XI v Victoria on October 10 at Hurstville Oval, Sydney, the match starts at 10:30 AM Local.

JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup 2017-18 is a limited-overs domestic cricket tournament in Australia. Insurance brokers Jardine Lloyd Thompson (JLT) are now the naming-rights partners for the 50-over tournament and the Sheffield Shield.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: The Nine Network is the official broadcaster of JLT Sheffield Shield One Day Cup 2017, but this time matches not broadcast live on TV.

The Nine Network’s digital channel (9GEM) live stream matches in high definition. The Nine Network broadcast all matches live via the Cricket Australia website, on iPhone, Apple TV (4th generation and above), iPad, PC and Android smartphones with CA app.

Victoria v Cricket Australia XI 13th Match Live Score, JLT One-Day Cup 2017
Victoria won by 7 wickets


233/3 (38.4 ovs)


232/9 (50 ovs)

Date October 10, 2017
Victoria vs Cricket Australia XI, 13th Match
Hurstville Oval, Sydney
11:30 PM GMT, 10:30 AM LOCAL, 05:00 AM IST
Points Table
JLT One-Day Cup 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming JLT One-Day Cup 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup, 2017
Prediction Cricket Australia XI to win
Toss Victoria opt to bowl
VIC Playing XI Marcus Harris, Cameron White, Travis Dean, Peter Handscomb (c & wk), Seb Gotch, Matthew Short, Blake Thomson, Chris Tremain, Peter Siddle, Scott Boland, Fawad Ahmed
CAXI Playing XI Jake Carder, Max Bryant, Beau Webster (c), Clint Hinchliffe, Param Uppal, Ben Pengelley, Harry Nielsen (wk), Macalister Wright, Mark Steketee, Charles Stobo, Jackson Coleman
Result Victoria won by 7 wickets

Team Squads

Victoria Squad: Cameron White (c), Wes Agar, Travis Dean, Scott Boland, Seb Gotch, Sam Harper, Jon Holland, Marcus Harris, John Hastings, Will Pucovski, Blake Thomson, Matt Short, Peter Siddle, Chris Tremain

Cricket Australia XI Squad: Max Bryant, Jake Carder, Jackson Coleman, Daniel Fallins, David Grant, Clint Hinchliffe, Jonathan Merlo, Harry Nielsen, Ben Pengelley, Mark Steketee, Henry Thornton, Param Uppal, Beau Webster, Mac Wright

Cricket fans around the world can also watch match video highlights, score updates, news and photo stream via Cricket Australia (CA) Official Website, Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top