JLT Sheffield Shield One Day Cup 2017

Cricket Australia XI v Western Australia 20th Match Live Score, JLT One-Day Cup 2017

Western Australia vs Cricket Australia XI 20th Match Live Cricket Score, WAUS v CAXI Live Streaming & TV Channel

JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup 2017 20th match between Western Australia v Cricket Australia XI on October 17 at North Sydney Oval, Sydney, the match starts at 10:30 AM Local.

JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup 2017-18 is a limited-overs domestic cricket tournament in Australia. Insurance brokers Jardine Lloyd Thompson (JLT) are now the naming-rights partners for the 50-over tournament and the Sheffield Shield.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: The Nine Network is the official broadcaster of JLT Sheffield Shield One Day Cup 2017, but this time matches not broadcast live on TV.

The Nine Network’s digital channel (9GEM) live stream matches in high definition. The Nine Network broadcast all matches live via the Cricket Australia website, on iPhone, Apple TV (4th generation and above), iPad, PC and Android smartphones with CA app.

Cricket Australia XI v Western Australia 20th Match Live Score, JLT One-Day Cup 2017
Western Australia won by 9 wickets


181/1 (30.2 ovs)


179/10 (48.4 ovs)

Date October 17, 2017
Cricket Australia XI vs Western Australia, 20th Match
North Sydney Oval, Sydney
11:30 PM GMT, 10:30 AM LOCAL, 09:00 AM IST
Points Table
JLT One-Day Cup 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming JLT One-Day Cup 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup, 2017
Prediction Cricket Australia XI to win
Toss Cricket Australia opt to bat
CAXI Playing XI Jake Carder, Max Bryant, Beau Webster (c), Clint Hinchliffe, Harry Nielsen (wk), Macalister Wright, Jonathan Merlo, Henry Thornton, Mark Steketee, Daniel Fallins, Param Uppal
WAUS Playing XI Shaun Marsh, Michael Klinger, Cameron Bancroft (wk), Ashton Turner, Hilton Cartwright, Mitchell Marsh (c), D’Arcy Short, Jhye Richardson, Matthew Kelly, Andrew Tye, Simon Mackin
Result Western Australia won by 9 wickets

Team Squads

Western Australia Squad: Mitch Marsh (c), Ashton Turner (vc), Cameron Bancroft, Shaun Marsh, Will Bosisto, Josh Inglis, Matt Kelly, Michael Klinger, Simon Mackin, David Moody, Andrew Tye, Jhye Richardson, D’Arcy Short, Jonathan Wells

Cricket Australia XI Squad: Max Bryant, Jake Carder, Jackson Coleman, Daniel Fallins, David Grant, Clint Hinchliffe, Jonathan Merlo, Harry Nielsen, Ben Pengelley, Mark Steketee, Henry Thornton, Param Uppal, Beau Webster, Mac Wright

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top