JLT Sheffield Shield One Day Cup 2017

Cricket Australia XI v Tasmania 16th Match Live Cricket Score, JLT One-Day Cup 2017

Tasmania vs Cricket Australia XI 16th Match Live Cricket Score, TAS v CAXI Live Streaming & TV Channel

JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup 2017 16th match between Tasmania v Cricket Australia XI on October 13 at Hurstville Oval, Sydney, the match starts at 10:30 AM Local.

JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup 2017-18 is a limited-overs domestic cricket tournament in Australia. Insurance brokers Jardine Lloyd Thompson (JLT) are now the naming-rights partners for the 50-over tournament and the Sheffield Shield.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: The Nine Network is the official broadcaster of JLT Sheffield Shield One Day Cup 2017, but this time matches not broadcast live on TV.

The Nine Network’s digital channel (9GEM) live stream matches in high definition. The Nine Network broadcast all matches live via the Cricket Australia website, on iPhone, Apple TV (4th generation and above), iPad, PC and Android smartphones with CA app.

Cricket Australia XI v Tasmania 16th Match Live Score, JLT One-Day Cup 2017
Tasmania won by 114 runs


334/7 (50 ovs)


220/10 (46.2 ovs)

Date October 13, 2017
Cricket Australia XI vs Tasmania, 16th Match
Hurstville Oval, Sydney
11:30 PM GMT, 10:30 AM LOCAL, 05:00 AM IST
Points Table
JLT One-Day Cup 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming JLT One-Day Cup 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup, 2017
Prediction Tasmania to win
Toss Tasmania opt to bat
TAS Playing XI Ben McDermott, Ben Dunk, Alex Doolan, George Bailey, Matthew Wade, Jordan Silk, James Faulkner, Thomas Rogers, Cameron Boyce, Riley Meredith, Simon Milenko
CAXI Playing XI Jake Carder, Max Bryant, Beau Webster, Clint Hinchliffe, Param Uppal, Harry Nielsen, Ben Pengelley, Henry Thornton, Charles Stobo, Daniel Fallins, Jackson Coleman
Result Tasmania won by 114 runs

Team Squads

Tasmania Squad: George Bailey (c), Cameron Boyce, Jackson Bird, Alex Doolan, Andrew Fekete, Jake Doran (wk), Ben Dunk, Ben McDermott, Simon Milenko, Riley Meredith, Sam Rainbird, Jordan Silk, Tom Rogers, Charlie Wakim

Cricket Australia XI Squad: Max Bryant, Jake Carder, Jackson Coleman, Daniel Fallins, David Grant, Clint Hinchliffe, Jonathan Merlo, Harry Nielsen, Ben Pengelley, Mark Steketee, Henry Thornton, Param Uppal, Beau Webster, Mac Wright

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top