JLT Sheffield Shield One Day Cup 2017

Cricket Australia XI v South Australia 1st Match Live Score, JLT One Day Cup 2017

South Australia vs Cricket Australia XI 1st Match Live Cricket Score, CAXI v SAUS Live Streaming & TV Channel

JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup 2017 1st match between South Australia v Cricket Australia XI on September 27 at Allan Border Field in Brisbane, the match starts at 09:30 AM Local.

JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup 2017-18 is a limited-overs domestic cricket tournament in Australia. Insurance brokers Jardine Lloyd Thompson (JLT) are now the naming-rights partners for the 50-over tournament and the Sheffield Shield.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: The Nine Network is the official broadcaster of JLT Sheffield Shield One Day Cup 2017, but this time matches not broadcast live on TV.

The Nine Network’s digital channel (9GEM) live stream matches in high definition. The Nine Network broadcast all matches live via the Cricket Australia website, on iPhone, Apple TV (4th generation and above), iPad, PC and Android smartphones with CA app.

Cricket Australia XI v South Australia 1st Match Live Score, JLT One-Day Cup 2017
Cricket Australia XI won by 7 wickets


256/3 (46.5 ovs)


256/9 (50 ovs)

Date September 27, 2017
Cricket Australia XI vs South Australia, 1st One Day
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
05:00 AM IST, 09:30 AM LOCAL
Points Table
JLT One-Day Cup 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming JLT One-Day Cup 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup, 2017
Prediction CAXI to win
Toss Cricket Australia XI opt to bat
CAXI Playing XI Jackson Coleman, Beau Webster, Jake Carder, David Grant, Harry Nielsen, Macalister Wright, Clint Hinchliffe, Jonathan Merlo, Param Uppal, Ben Pengelley, Max Bryant
SA Playing XI Alex Carey, Jake Weatherald, Callum Ferguson, Tom Cooper, Alex Ross, Jake Lehmann, Cameron Valente, Joe Mennie, Thomas Andrews, Nick Winter, Daniel Worrall
Result Cricket Australia XI won by 7 wickets

Team Squads

South Australia Squad: Callum Ferguson (c), Tom Andrews, Jake Lehmann, Alex Carey, Tom Cooper, Chadd Sayers (wk), Michael Cormack, Joe Mennie, Alex Ross, Kelvin Smith, Nick Winter, Cameron Valente, Jake Weatherald, Daniel Worrall

Cricket Australia XI Squad: Max Bryant, Jake Carder, Jackson Coleman, Daniel Fallin’s, David Grant, Clint Hinchliffe, Jonathan Merlo, Harry Nielsen, Ben Pengelley, Mark Steketee, Henry Thornton, Param Uppal, Beau Webster, Mac Wright

Cricket fans around the world can also watch match video highlights, score updates, news and photo stream via Cricket Australia (CA) Official Website, Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top