Specsavers County Championship 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channels, SCC 2017

County Championship 2017 Live Streaming  & TV Channels, TV Telecast & Broadcasting Rights

Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for County Championship 2017. Specsavers County Championship 2017 key games telecast live on Sky Sports to keeping you updated with all the action across both divisions. Matches streamed live on iPhone, iPad or selected Android smartphones with the Now TV app.

TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports, Now TV

The County Championship 2017 is the domestic first-class cricket competition in England and Wales. The competition consists of eighteen clubs named after historic counties, seventeen from England and one from Wales.

Tournament format: Eighteen teams divided into two divisions (eight teams in division one and ten teams in division two, instead of the nine-nine split of previous years.) to play home and away in 4-day matches.

The 2017 County Championship (known for sponsorship reasons as the 2017 Specsavers County Championship), is the 118th cricket County Championship season.

The full fixture list for 2017 has been finalized, with an April 7 start date and nine day-night games all starting on June 26.

The 2017 Championship was divided into two divisions, Division One with eight teams, Division Two with 10 teams. Teams in Division Two will play four other counties only once.

Teams in County Championship Division One 2017

  1. Middlesex
  2. Somerset
  3. Warwickshire
  4. Lancashire
  5. Yorkshire
  6. Surrey
  7. Essex
  8. Hampshire

Teams in County Championship Division Two 2017

  1. Sussex
  2. Nottinghamshire
  3. Durham
  4. Northamptonshire
  5. Derbyshire
  6. Leicestershire
  7. Worcestershire
  8. Glamorgan
  9. Kent
  10. Gloucestershire
To Top