Chhattisgarh vs Rajasthan Live Score, Central Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017

Chhattisgarh vs Rajasthan Live Score, Central Zone, TV & Live Streaming, Prediction, Team News

Zonal T20 League 2017 41st match of Central Zone between Chhattisgarh vs Rajasthan on February 02 at Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur, match starts at 01:15 PM LOCAL (Indian Time).

28 members teams of BCCI will participate in the Zonal T20 League. Teams are divided in 5 geographical zones and will compete within the zones in a Round-robin tournament. One winner will be declared from each zone. Zonal T20 League 2017 is established to set a stage for players to audition for the upcoming IPL – Indian Premier League 2017 Season.

Zonal T20 League 2017 Live Streaming & Broadcasting TV Channels
Star Sports is the original sport channel in India, Star Sports channel offers a full line-up of popular local and international sporting events but Zonal T20 TV Telecast and Live Streaming information not announced by BCCI yet.

Chhattisgarh vs Rajasthan Live Score, Central Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017
Rajasthan won by 25 runs


 161/6 (20 ovs)


 136/7 (20 ovs)

Date: Feb 02, 2017
Match: Chhattisgarh vs Rajasthan, 41st Match
Venue: Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Time: 07:45 AM GMT, 01:15 PM LOCAL
Prediction: Rajasthan to win
TV & Live Streaming: Star Sports, Hotstar
Result: Rajasthan won by 25 runs

Chhattisgarh Zonal T20 Team Squad: Mohammad Kaif(c), Abhuday Kant Singh, Omkar Verma, Shubham Agarwal, Pankaj Kumar Rao, Avnish Dhaliwal, Abhimanyu Ravindra Pal Singh Chauhan, Sahil Surendra Gupta, Amandeep Khare, Ajay Jadav Mandal, Vishal Kushwah, Manoj Singh, Shakeeb Ahmed, Sumit Sureshrao Ruikar, Abhishek Tamrakar

Rajasthan Zonal T20 Team Squad: Pankaj Singh(c), Rajesh Bishnoi, Khaleel Ahmed, Deepak Chahar, Chandrapal Singh, Aniket Choudhary, Arjit Gupta, Ankit Lamba, Nathu Singh, Mahipal Lomror, Puneet Yadav, Dishant Yagnik, Divya Pratap Singh, Ashok Bhudania, Tajinder Singh

To Top