TNPL - Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019

Chepauk Super Gillies vs Dindigul Dragons 1st T20 Live Score, TNPL 2019

Chepauk Super Gillies vs Dindigul Dragons 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, CSG v DD Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

TNPL – Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019 1st match between Chepauk Super Gillies v Dindigul Dragons on July 19 at NPR College Ground, Dindigul; the match starts at 01:45 PM GMT.

Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019 (TNPL 4) is the 4th edition of the Tamil Nadu Premier League. TNPL is an Indian Twenty20 cricket league established by the Tamil Nadu State Cricket Association (TNCA). The domestic cricket competition is modeled along the lines of the popular Indian Premier League (IPL). TNPL – Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019 features thirty-two matches (28 playoff matches, two qualifiers, eliminator and the final). Eight teams compete in Single Round-Robin format; top four sides advance to the playoff.

TV Guide: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of TNPL – Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, and Nepal) countries; all matches streamed live on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star India has acquired TV and OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) rights for this tournament.

Star India has bagged the broadcast rights for the TNPL – Tamil Nadu Premier League. Star India paid Rs 7.1 crore (Rs 71 million) for the rights. The broadcaster was the only bidder for the five-year rights cycle. Star India will have English and Tamil feeds for Tamil Nadu Premier League.

India: Star Sports Tamil, Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD2, Hotstar

Dindigul Dragons v Chepauk Super Gillies 1st T20 Live Score, TNPL 2019
DD won by 10 runs


115/9 (20 ovs)


105/9 (20 ovs)

Date July 19, 2019
Dindigul Dragons vs Chepauk Super Gillies, 1st T20
NPR College Ground, Dindigul
01:45 PM GMT, 07:15 PM LOCAL
Points Table
TNPL 2019 Points Table
TV Guide
TNPL 2019 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Tamil Nadu Premier League, 2019
Prediction Dindigul Dragons to win
Toss CSG opt to bowl
DD Playing XI Hari Nishanth, N Jagadeesan, Ravichandran Ashwin, NS Chaturved, Ramalingam Rohit, M Mohammed, R Vivek, M Silambarasan, Jagannathan Kaushik, Mohan Abhinav, Sumant Jain
CSG Playing XI Kaushik Gandhi, Gopinath, Ganga Sridhar Raju, D Rahul, G Periyaswamy, R Alexander, A Aarif, Murugan Ashwin, S Harish Kumar, Uthirasamy Sasidev, M Siddharth
Result DD won by 10 runs

Team Squads

Dindigul Dragons Squad: Ravichandran Ashwin (c), N Jagadeeshan (wk), M Mohammad, Ramalingam Rohit, Adithya Arun, Jagannathan Kaushik, NS Chaturved, Sumant Jain, Hari Nishanth, Mohan Abhinav, M Silambarasan, Trilok Nag, Varun Totadri, R Vivek, ME Yazh Arun Mozhi, S Sujay.

Chepauk Super Gillies Squad: Vijay Shankar (c), Gopinath (wk), A Aarif (wk), Ganga Sridhar Raju, Baskaran Rahul, MK Sivakumar, Uthirasamy Sasidev, Kaushik Gandhi, Samruddh Bhat, Murugan Ashwin, Sunny Kumar Singh, Arun Kumar, M Siddharth, R Alexander, S Harish Kumar, B Arun, S Karthik

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top