Cricket Live Scores

Central Stags vs Otago Volts 19th T20 Live Score, Super Smash 2021

Central Stags vs Otago Volts 19th T20 Live Score, CS v OV, Super Smash 2021

The 19th T20 match in the Dream11 Super Smash 2020-21 between Central Stags v Otago Volts on January 18 at Pukekura Park, New Plymouth; the match starts at 03:00 AM GMT. The overall record is in favor of Central Stags, they have a better winning record against Otago, here is the head to head statistics between CS and OV:

  • Overall Matches: 30
  • CS Won: 14
  • OV Won: 11
  • Abandoned: 5

The Super Smash is a domestic Twenty20 cricket competition in New Zealand, The Wellington Firebirds were the defending champions. Six teams compete in the twenty20 league tournament. Dream11 Super Smash 2020-21 features thirty-two matches (30-group league match, one preliminary final and final), top three teams from the points table will advance to the playoff. The tournament consists of a double round-robin, with the top three teams qualifying for the playoffs.

TV Guide: FanCode, India’s first multi-sport aggregator platform by Dream Sports, has partnered with New Zealand Cricket (NZC) to exclusively live stream all the cricket matches of Super Smash 2020-21 from the domestic T20 competition in India.

Spark Sport had secured a six year broadcast deal with New Zealand Cricket for all domestic and international cricket played within New Zealand, every match is streamed on Spark Sport. Thirteen matches of the tournament also shown live and free-to-air on TVNZ 1 and TVNZ Duke.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Dream11 Super Smash 2020-21 live broadcast on ESPN+. In the United Kingdom, TV coverage will be shown exclusively live on BT Sport. SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Dream11 Super Smash 2020-21 matches in South Africa.

India: FanCode
United Kingdom: BT Sport 3
United States: ESPN+
South Africa: SuperSport (Cricket, Grandstand)
New Zealand: Spark Sport, TVNZ 1 & Duk

Otago Volts v Central Stags 19th T20 Live Cricket Score, Super Smash 2020-21
Central Stags won by 5 wickets


145/9 (17 ovs)


158/5 (15.4 ovs)

Date January 18, 2021
Otago Volts vs Central Stags, 19th  T20
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
8:30 AM IST, 03:00 AM GMT, 04:00 PM LOCAL
TV Listings Super Smash 2020-21 TV Guide
Tournament Super Smash, 2020-21
Head to Head Matches – 30, CS Won – 14, OV Won – 11, A – 5
Prediction Central Stags is favorite to win
Toss CS opt to bowl
OV Playing XI
Hamish Rutherford, Nick Kelly, Neil Broom, Mitch Renwick (wk), Llew Johnson, Anaru Kitchen, Michael Rippon, Mitchell McClenaghan, Jacob Duffy (c), Michael Rae, Nathan Smith
CS Playing XI George Worker, Will Young, Dane Cleaver (wk), Ross Taylor, Josh Clarkson, Tom Bruce (c), Kieran Noema-Barnett, Doug Bracewell, Joey Field, Ajaz Patel, Blair Tickner
Result Central Stags won by 5 wickets

Team Squads

Otago Volts Squad: Matt Bacon, Neil Broom, Max Chu, Jarrod McKay, Jacob Duffy (c), Josh Finnie, Dean Foxcroft, Camden Hawkins, Anaru Kitchen, Nick Kelly, Dale PhillipS, Hamish Rutherford, Mitch Renwick (wk), Michael Rippon, Michael Rae, Nathan Smith

Central Stags Squad: Doug Bracewell, Tom Bruce (c), Brad Schmulian, Josh Clarkson, Dane Cleaver (wk), Greg Hay, Jayden Lennox, Christian Leopard, Adam Milne, Seth Rance, Ben Smith, Blair Tickner, Ray Toole, Ben WheeleR, Bayley Wiggins, George Worker, Ajaz Patel, Ross Taylor, Will Young

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top