Burger King Super Smash 2017-18

Central Stags v Otago Volts 22nd T20 Live Cricket Score, Super Smash 2017-18

Otago Volts vs Central Districts Stags 22nd T20 Live Cricket Score, OV v CS Live Streaming & TV Channel

Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 22nd T20 match between Otago Volts v Central Districts Stags on January 06, 2018 at Pukekura Park, New Plymouth; the match starts at 03:00 AM GMT.

The 2017-18 Super Smash is the premier domestic Twenty20 Cricket competition in New Zealand, sponsored by Burger King, the tournament consists of a double round-robin, with the top three teams qualifying for the playoffs.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sky Sport NZ to broadcast live coverage of Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 in New Zealand, all matches streamed live on Sky Go digital platform (Website, App), these 15 matches live commentary also air on Radio Sport.

Star Sports to broadcast Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 fifteen matches live coverage in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; these matches also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App).

New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Sky Go, Radio Sport
India: Star Sports, Hotstar

Central Districts Stags v Otago Volts 22nd T20 Live Score, Super Smash 2017-18
Otago Volts won by 3 wickets


147/9 (20 ovs)


153/7 (18.2 ovs)

Date January 06, 2018
Central Districts Stags vs Otago Volts, 22nd T20
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
03:00 AM GMT, 04:00 PM LOCAL, 08:30 AM IST
Points Table
Super Smash 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Super Smash 2017-18 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Burger King Super Smash, 2017-18
Prediction Otago Volts to win
Toss Central Stags opt to bat
OV Playing XI Rob Nicol (c), Shawn Hicks, Derek de Boorder, Neil Broom, Neil Wagner, Josh Finnie, Anaru Kitchen, Matthew Bacon, Michael Ray, Llew Johnson, Michael Rippon
CS Playing XI Will Young (c), Jesse Ryder, Dane Cleaver (wk), Josh Clarkson, Bevan Small, Ben Wheeler, Ajaz Patel, Blair Tickner, Ben Smith, Tom Bruce, Seth Rance
Result Otago Volts won by 3 wickets

Team Squads

Otago Volts Squad: Rob Nicol (c), Matthew Bacon, Michael Rippon, Warren Barnes, Jack Hunter, Neil Broom, Derek de Boorder, Jacob Duffy, Shawn Hicks, Anaru Kitchen, James Neesham, Hamish Rutherford, Josh Finnie, Brad Wilson, Michael Ray, Neil Wagner, Christi Viljoen

Central Districts Stags Squad: Will Young (c), Dane Cleaver, Adam Milne, Blair Tickner, Ben Wheeler, Doug Bracewell, Ajaz Patel, Seth Rance, Josh Clarkson, Tom Bruce, Jesse Ryder, George Worker, Tom Bruce

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.bur

To Top