The Ford Trophy 2017

Central Districts vs Otago Volts Live Score, Ford Trophy 2017

Central Districts vs Otago Volts Live Score, CD v OV TV & Live Streaming, Team News

Ford Trophy 2017 14th match between Central Districts vs Otago Volts on January 28 at Fitzherbert Park in Palmerston North, match starts at 10:00 PM GMT.

Six teams take part in Ford Trophy, playing a total of 28 matches (24 initial stage matches, 3 Preliminary Final and the final). The Ford Trophy is domestic List A limited overs cricket competition in New Zealand.

The Ford Trophy 2017 TV Broadcast & Live Streaming
Sky Sport 1 is the original Sky Television sport channel in New Zealand, Sky channel offers a full line-up of popular local and international sporting events.

Central Districts vs Otago Volts ODI Cricket Live Score, The Ford Trophy 2017
Otago won by 23 runs

Central Districts

264/10 (49.4 ovs)


287/10 (50 ovs)

Date: Jan 28, 2017
Match: Central Districts vs Otago Volts, 14th Match
Venue: Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North
Time: 10:00 AM GMT
Prediction: Otago to win
TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports
Result: Otago won by 23 runs

Otago Volts (OV) Team Squad: Hamish Rutherford, James Neesham, Anaru Kitchen, Neil Broom, Bradley Scott Brad Wilson, Neil Wagner, Michael Bracewell, Christi Viljoen, Josh Finnie, Derek de Boorder, Warren Barnes, Jacob Duffy

Central Districts Stags (CD) Team Squad: Will Young, Josh Clarkson, Dane Cleaver, Ben Smith, Marty Kain, Ryan McCone, Andrew Mathieson, Ajaz Patel, Navin Patel, Jesse Ryder, Christian Leopard, Seth Rance, George Worker, Ben Wheeler

To Top