Burger King Super Smash 2017-18

Central Districts Stags v Auckland Aces 20th T20 Live Score, Super Smash 2017-18

Auckland Aces vs Central Districts Stags 20th T20 Live Cricket Score, AA v CS Live Streaming & TV Channel

Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 20th T20 match between Auckland Aces v Central Districts Stags on January 04, 2018 at Pukekura Park, New Plymouth; the match starts at 03:10 AM GMT.

The 2017-18 Super Smash is the premier domestic Twenty20 Cricket competition in New Zealand, sponsored by Burger King, the tournament consists of a double round-robin, with the top three teams qualifying for the playoffs.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sky Sport NZ to broadcast live coverage of Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 in New Zealand, all matches streamed live on Sky Go digital platform (Website, App), these 15 matches live commentary also air on Radio Sport.

Star Sports to broadcast Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 fifteen matches live coverage in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; these matches also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App).

New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Sky Go, Radio Sport
India: Star Sports, Hotstar

Central Districts Stags v Auckland Aces 20th T20 Live Score, Super Smash 2017-18
Match Abandoned due to rain


0/0 (0 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Date January 04, 2018
Central Districts Stags vs Auckland Aces, 20th T20
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
03:10 AM GMT, 04:10 PM LOCAL, 08:40 AM IST
Points Table
Super Smash 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Super Smash 2017-18 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Burger King Super Smash, 2017-18
Prediction Auckland Aces to win
Toss No Toss
AA Playing XII Craig Cachopa (c), Michael Barry, Mark Chapman, Ben Horne, Tarun Nethula, Robbie O’Donnell, Sam Curran, Ben Lister, Teja Nidamanuru, Sean Solia, Ronnie Hira, Donovan Grobbelaar, Jeet Raval
CS Playing XII Will Young (c), George Worker, Jesse Ryder, Dane Cleaver (wk), Josh Clarkson, Christian Leopard, Ryan McCone, Bevan Small, Ben Wheeler, Ajaz Patel, Blair Tickner, Ben Smith
Result Match Abandoned

Team Squads

Auckland Aces Squad: Craig Cachopa (c), Michael Barry, Mark Chapman, Lockie Ferguson, Danru Ferns, Michael Guptill-Bunce, Ben Horne, Mitchell McClenaghan, Matt McEwan, Colin Munro, Tarun Nethula, Robbie O’Donnell, Glenn Phillips, Sam Curran, Graeme Beghin, Ben Lister, Teja Nidamanuru, Aniket Parikh

Central Districts Stags Squad: Will Young (c), Dane Cleaver, Adam Milne, Blair Tickner, Ben Wheeler, Doug Bracewell, Ajaz Patel, Seth Rance, Josh Clarkson, Tom Bruce, Jesse Ryder, George Worker

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.bur

To Top