Burger King Super Smash 2017-18

Canterbury Kings v Auckland Aces 18th T20 Live Score, Super Smash 2017-18

Auckland Aces vs Canterbury Kings 18th T20 Live Cricket Score, AA v CK Live Streaming & TV Channel

Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 18th T20 match between Auckland Aces v Canterbury Kings on January 01, 2018 at Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland; the match starts at 02:10 AM GMT.

The 2017-18 Super Smash is the premier domestic Twenty20 Cricket competition in New Zealand, sponsored by Burger King, the tournament consists of a double round-robin, with the top three teams qualifying for the playoffs.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sky Sport NZ to broadcast live coverage of Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 in New Zealand, all matches streamed live on Sky Go digital platform (Website, App), these 15 matches live commentary also air on Radio Sport.

Star Sports to broadcast Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 fifteen matches live coverage in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; these matches also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App).

New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Sky Go, Radio Sport
India: Star Sports, Hotstar

Canterbury Kings v Auckland Aces 18th T20 Live Score, Super Smash 2017-18
Auckland won by 7 runs


168/5 (20 ovs)


161/8 (20 ovs)

Date January 01, 2018
Canterbury Kings vs Auckland Aces, 18th T20
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
02:10 AM GMT, 03:10 PM LOCAL, 07:40 AM IST
Points Table
Super Smash 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Super Smash 2017-18 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Burger King Super Smash, 2017-18
Prediction Auckland Aces to win
Toss Auckland opt to bat
AA Playing XI Craig Cachopa (c), Michael Barry, Mark Chapman, Ben Horne, Tarun Nethula, Robbie O’Donnell, Sam Curran, Ben Lister, Teja Nidamanuru, Sean Solia, Ronnie Hira, Donovan Grobbelaar
CK Playing XI Nick Kwant, Chad Bowes, Michael Pollard, Cole McConchie, Andrew Ellis (c), Cam Fletcher (wk), Tim Johnston, Will Williams, Ed Nuttall, Henry Nicholls, Tom Latham
Result Auckland won by 7 runs

Team Squads

Auckland Aces Squad: Craig Cachopa (c), Michael Barry, Mark Chapman, Lockie Ferguson, Danru Ferns, Michael Guptill-Bunce, Ben Horne, Mitchell McClenaghan, Matt McEwan, Colin Munro, Tarun Nethula, Robbie O’Donnell, Glenn Phillips, Sam Curran, Graeme Beghin, Ben Lister, Teja Nidamanuru, Aniket Parikh

Canterbury Kings Squad: Andrew Ellis (c), Todd Astle, Cam Fletcher, Leo Carter, Ben Stokes, Matt Henry, Kyle Jamieson, Tim Johnston, Jeremy Benton, Chad Bowes, Nick Kwant, Michael Pollard, Tom Latham, Ken McClure, Ed Nuttall, Cole McConchie, Henry Nicholls, Henry Shipley, Will Williams

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.bur

To Top