ICC World Cricket League Division Two 2018

Canada v Namibia 12th Match Live Cricket Score, ICC WCL Division Two 2018

Canada vs Namibia 12th Match Live Cricket Score, NAM v CAN Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

ICC World Cricket League Division Two 2018 12th match between Canada v Namibia February 12 at United Cricket Club Ground, Windhoek; the match starts at 07:30 AM GMT.

Canada will take on Namibia this Monday in the twelfth match of qualifier tournament, so far Canada cricket team unbeaten in the competition, they have won three out of three games and placed at the first position in the points table.

ICC World Cricket League Division Two 2018 is a qualifier cricket tournament, the top two teams will qualify to participate in the ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018. Top two teams from 2017 ICC World Cricket League Division, while bottom four teams from the 2015–17 ICC World Cricket League Championship to determine the final two spots in the 2018 Cricket World Cup Qualifier.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Match not broadcast live on Television, match live streamed on Cricket Namibia’s digital platform and TeeVee Africa App.

Namibia v Canada 12th Match Live Score, ICC WCL Division Two 2018
Namibia won by 17 runs


268/8 (50 ovs)


251/8 (50 ovs)

Date February 12, 2018
Namibia vs Canada, 12th Match
United Cricket Club Ground, Windhoek
07:30 AM GMT, 09:30 PM Local, 01:00 PM IST
Points Table
ICC World Cricket League Division Two 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming ICC WCL Division Two 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament ICC World Cricket League Division Two, 2018
Prediction Canada to win
Toss Canada opt to bowl
NAM Playing XI Stephan Baard, Lohandre Louwrens (wk), Niko Davin, Craig George Williams, JP Kotze, Gerhard Erasmus, Jan Frylinck, Sarel Burger (c), JJ Smit, Bernard Scholtz, Pieter Burger
CAN Playing XI Bhavindu Adhihetty, Ruvindu Gunasekera, Nitish Kumar (c), Dhanuka Pathirana, Srimantha Wijeratne, Navneet Dhaliwal, Hamza Tariq (wk), Nikhil Dutta, Dillon Heyliger, Satsimranjit Dhindsa, Cecil Pervez
Result Namibia won by 17 runs

Team Squads

Namibia Squad: Sarel Burger (c), Petrus Jacobus Burger, Stephan Baard, Merwe Gerhard Erasmus, Jan Nicolaas Frylinck, Craig Williams, Zane Edward Green, Jean-Pierre Kotze, Nikolaas Davin, Tangeni Lungameni, Lohandre Louwrens, Bernhard Scholtz, Johannes Smit, Louis van der Westhuizen

Canada Squad: Nitish Kumar (c), Bhavindu Adhihetty, Dhanuka Pathirana, Cecil Pervez, Srimantha Wijeyeratne, Ruvindu Gunasekera, Hamza Tariq, Junaid Siddiqui, Nikhil Dutta, Nicholas Kirton, Navneet Dhaliwal, Saad Zafar, Dilon Heyliger, Satsimranjit Dhindsa

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top