BBL - Big Bash League T20 2017-2018

Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder 8th T20 Live Score, BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18

Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat 8th T20 Live Cricket Score, PS v MS Live Streaming & TV Channel

BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18 8th T20 match between Sydney Thunder v Brisbane Heat on December 27 at The Gabba, Brisbane; the match starts at 08:10 AM GMT.

The 2017–18 Big Bash League season or BBL 07 is the seventh season of the KFC Big Bash League, the professional men’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the BBL – Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first seven seasons of the Big Bash League.

BBL 2017-18 every match broadcast live and free on Network Ten and the Macquarie Radio Network, while fans will be able to stream all the action on Cricket Australia official website and the CA app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
South Africa: SuperSport
United Kingdom: BT Sport
United States: Willow TV

Brisbane Heat v Sydney Thunder 8th T20 Live Score, Big Bash League 2017-18
Brisbane Heat won by 6 wickets (Match reduced to 17-overs per side due to rain delay)


149/4 (17 ovs)


153/4 (16.5 ovs)

Date December 27, 2017
Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder, 8th T20
The Gabba, Brisbane
08:10 AM GMT, 04:10 PM LOCAL, 01:40 PM IST
Points Table
Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming BBL 2017-18 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Big Bash League 2017-18
Head to Head
Matches – 6, BH Won – 5, ST Won – 2
Prediction Brisbane Heat to win
Toss Sydney Thunder opt to bat
ST Playing XI Shane Watson (c), Ben Rohrer, Chris Green, Ryan Gibson, Arjun Nair, Jos Buttler (wk), Fawad Ahmed, Mitch McClenaghan, Andrew Fekete, Kurtis Patterson, Callum Ferguson
BH Playing XI Brendon McCullum (c), Jimmy Peirson (wk), Chris Lynn, Joe Burns, Alex Ross, Ben Cutting, Shadab Khan, Mark Steketee, Josh Lalor, Brendan Doggett, Mitchell Swepson
Result Brisbane Heat won by 6 wickets

Team Squads

Sydney Thunder Squad: Shane Watson (c), Fawad Ahmed, Pat Cummins, Aiden Blizzard, Jos Buttler, Callum Ferguson, Ryan Gibson, Chris Green, Mitchell McClenaghan, Jay Lenton, Usman Khawaja, Arjun Nair, Clint McKay, Kurtis Patterson, Ben Rohrer, Gurinder Sandhu

Brisbane Heat Squad: Brendon McCullum (c), Chris Lynn, Max Bryant, Joe Burns, Ben Cutting, Brendan Doggett, Jason Floros, Cameron Gannon, Sam Heazlett, Shadab Khan, Marnus Labuschagne, Josh Lalor, Jimmy Peirson, Matt Renshaw, Alex Ross, Mitchell Swepson, Mark Steketee, Cameron Valente, Yasir Shah

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top