BPL – Bahrain Premier League T20 2018 Live Cricket Scores, Schedule, Squads, TV Guide

BPL – Bahrain Premier League T20 2018 Live Cricket Scores, Schedule, Team Squads, Points Table, Live Streaming & TV Channel

Bahrain Cricket League 2018 is the inaugural edition of the Coca-Cola Bahrain Premier League 2018, the professional men’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Bahrain, which is scheduled to be held from January 26 to March 03, 2018 in Bahrain at Isa Town Cricket Ground in Bahrain.

The 2018 Bahrain Premier League (BPL), also known as the Coca Cola Bahrain Premier League 2018 for sponsorship reasons.

Coca-Cola Bahrain Premier League 2018 features thirty-four matches (30 group league matches, two qualifiers, one eliminator and the final), six teams compete in Round-Robin format, and top four teams advance to semi-finals.

Bahrain Cricket League 2018 Schedule, Live Scores, and Results

Schedule yet not announced.

Team Squads for Bahrain Premier League T20 2018

  • Bahrain Super-Giants
  • Bahrain Falcons
  • Bahrain Warriors
  • Bahrain Lions
  • Bahrain Royals
  • Bahrain Knight-Riders

Bahrain Super-Giants Squad: TBA

Bahrain Falcons Squad: TBA

Bahrain Warriors Squad: TBA

Bahrain Lions Squad: TBA

Bahrain Royals Squad: TBA

Bahrain Knight-Riders Squad: TBA

Bahrain Premier League 2018 Points Table, Team Standings

Bahrain Premier League 2018 Points table for the T20 League tournament shall be compiled by Bahrain Cricket Association and governing body of Bahrain Cricket League, below full information of points provided on different situation

BPL standings will be updated daily after match result with net run rate to know which teams are leading to the race of the playoff.

  • 2 points awarded for each match won
  • 1 point per team taking part in any match with no result and any match which is tied (super over not possible or super over also tied)
  • 0 points awarded for any match lost

BPL 2018 Points Table, Team Standings (PLD – Played Matches, PTS – Points)

Pos Team PLD PTS
1 Bahrain Super-Giants 0 0
2 Bahrain Falcons 0 0
3 Bahrain Warriors 0 0
4 Bahrain Lions 0 0
5 Bahrain Royals 0 0
6 Bahrain Knight-Riders 0 0

Playoff Matches

  • If any of the Final, the Eliminator, Qualifier 1 or Qualifier 2 matches are tied, or there is no result then The teams shall compete in a Super Over to determine which team is the winner of the match.
  • If conditions do not permit a Super Over within the time available to determine the winner or if the Super Over is tied then the team which finished in the higher position in the League table will be the winner of the play-off match.

Bahrain Premier League T20 2018 TV Guide

Yet to be confirmed from official sources.

To Top