Bengal vs Jharkhand Live Score, East Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017

Bengal vs Jharkhand Live Score, East Zone, TV & Live Streaming, Prediction, Team News

Zonal T20 League 2017 62nd match of East Zone between Bengal vs Jharkhand on February 05 at Eden Gardens in Kolkata, match starts at 01:15 PM LOCAL (Indian Time).

28 members teams of BCCI will participate in the Zonal T20 League. Teams are divided in 5 geographical zones and will compete within the zones in a Round-robin tournament. One winner will be declared from each zone. Zonal T20 League 2017 is established to set a stage for players to audition for the upcoming IPL – Indian Premier League 2017 Season.

Zonal T20 League 2017 Live Streaming & Broadcasting TV Channels
Star Sports is the original sport channel in India, Star Sports channel offers a full line-up of popular local and international sporting events but Zonal T20 TV Telecast and Live Streaming information not announced by BCCI yet.

Bengal vs Jharkhand Live Score, East Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017
Bengal won by 5 wkts


 177/6 (20 ovs)


 178/5 (19.1 ovs)

Date: Feb 05, 2017
Match: Bengal vs Jharkhand, 62nd Match
Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Time: 07:45 AM GMT, 01:15 PM LOCAL
Prediction: Jharkhand to win
TV & Live Streaming: Star Sports, Hotstar
Result: Bengal won by 5 wkts

Bengal Zonal T20 Team Squad: Manoj Tiwary(c), Pramod Chandila, Debabrata Das, Writtick Chatterjee, Ashok Dinda, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Abhishek Raman, Aamir Gani, Sayan Ghosh, Shreevats Goswami, Pragyan Ojha, Pankaj Shaw, Veer Pratap Singh, Wriddhiman Saha, Kanishk Seth

Jharkhand Zonal T20 Team Squad: Saurabh Tiwary(c), Kumar Deobrat, Ishank Jaggi, Ishan Kishan, Jaskaran Singh, Pratyush Singh, Shahbaz Nadeem, Prakash Seet, Sonu Singh, Rahul Shukla, Kaushal Singh, Sumit Kumar, Monu Kumar, Virat Singh, Shasheem Sanjay Rathour

To Top