Bengal vs Assam Live Score, East Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017

Bengal vs Assam Live Score, East Zone, TV & Live Streaming, Prediction, Team News

Zonal T20 League 2017 35th match of East Zone between Bengal vs Assam on February 01 at Eden Gardens in Kolkata, match starts at 09:00 AM LOCAL (Indian Time).

28 members teams of BCCI will participate in the Zonal T20 League. Teams are divided in 5 geographical zones and will compete within the zones in a Round-robin tournament. One winner will be declared from each zone. Zonal T20 League 2017 is established to set a stage for players to audition for the upcoming IPL – Indian Premier League 2017 Season.

Zonal T20 League 2017 Live Streaming & Broadcasting TV Channels
Star Sports is the original sport channel in India, Star Sports channel offers a full line-up of popular local and international sporting events but Zonal T20 TV Telecast and Live Streaming information not announced by BCCI yet.

Bengal vs Assam Live Score, East Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017
Bengal won by 10 wkts


 146/9 (20 ovs)


 146/0 (15.5 ovs)

Date: Feb 01, 2017
Match: Bengal vs Assam, 35th Match
Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Time: 03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM LOCAL
Prediction: Assam to win
TV & Live Streaming: Star Sports, Hotstar
Result: Bengal won by 10 wkts

Bengal Zonal T20 Team Squad: Manoj Tiwary(c), Pramod Chandila, Debabrata Das, Writtick Chatterjee, Ashok Dinda, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Abhishek Raman, Aamir Gani, Sayan Ghosh, Shreevats Goswami, Pragyan Ojha, Pankaj Shaw, Veer Pratap Singh, Wriddhiman Saha, Kanishk Seth

Assam Zonal T20 Team Squad: Arun Karthik(c), Swarupam Purkayastha, Abu Nechim, Pritam Debnath, Amit Verma, Pritam Das, Jitumoni Kalita, Pallavkumar Das, Arup Das, Rishav Kalapkanti Das, JS Mohammad, Riyan Parag, Mrinmoy Dutta, Sibsankar Roy,Wasiqur Rahman

To Top