Baroda vs Saurashtra Live Score, West Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017

Baroda vs Saurashtra Live Score, West Zone, TV & Live Streaming, Prediction, Team News

Zonal T20 League 2017 44th match of West Zone between Baroda vs Saurashtra on February 02 at IPCL Sports Complex Ground, match starts at 11:00 AM LOCAL (Indian Time).

28 members teams of BCCI will participate in the Zonal T20 League. Teams are divided in 5 geographical zones and will compete within the zones in a Round-robin tournament. One winner will be declared from each zone. Zonal T20 League 2017 is established to set a stage for players to audition for the upcoming IPL – Indian Premier League 2017 Season.

Zonal T20 League 2017 Live Streaming & Broadcasting TV Channels
Star Sports is the original sport channel in India, Star Sports channel offers a full line-up of popular local and international sporting events but Zonal T20 TV Telecast and Live Streaming information not announced by BCCI yet.

Baroda vs Saurashtra Live Score, West Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017
Baroda won by 1 wkt


 160/4 (20 ovs)


 161/9 (19 ovs)

Date: Feb 02, 2017
Match: Baroda vs Saurashtra, 44th Match
Venue: IPCL Sports Complex Ground
Time: 05:30 AM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL
Prediction: Baroda to win
TV & Live Streaming: Star Sports, Hotstar
Result: Baroda won by 1 wkt

Baroda Zonal T20 Team Squad: Irfan Pathan, Deepak Hooda, Rishi Arothe, Abhijit Karambelkar, Monil Patel, Munaf Patel, Kedar Devdhar, Babashafi Pathan, Miten Ketan Shah, Yusuf Pathan, Vishnu Solanki, Swapnil Singh

Saurashtra Zonal T20 Team Squad: Jaydev Shah(c), Cheteshwar Pujara, Rajdeep Dilipbhai Darbar, Sheldon Jackson, Vandit Jivrajani, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Chirag Jani, Prerak Mankad, Kushang Patel, Saurya Sanandiya, Deepak Punia, Jaydev Unadkat, Sunil Yadav, Samarth Vyas, Kishan Parmar

To Top