ICC Women's World T20 Qualifier 2018

BANW v SCOW 2nd Semi-Final Live Score, ICC Women’s World Qualifier 2018

BANW v SCOW 2nd Semi-Final Live Cricket Score, Scotland Women vs Bangladesh Women Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

ICC Women’s World T20 Qualifier 2018 2nd Semi-Final match between Scotland Women v Bangladesh Women on July 12 at Sportpark Maarschalkerweerd, Utrecht; the match starts at 02:00 PM GMT.

The 2018 ICC Women’s World Twenty20 Qualifier is an international women’s cricket tournament held in the Netherlands. It will be the third edition of the Women’s World Twenty20 Qualifier and is the qualification tournament for the 2018 ICC Women’s World Twenty20. Winner team of the tournament will get direct entry to play Women’s World T20I tournament this year in November.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: ICC Women’s World T20 Qualifier 2018 would not broadcast live on Television, not this tournament stream live on any social or digital platform.

Bangladesh Women vs Scotland Women 2nd Semi-Final Live Score, SCOW vs BANW, 2018
Bangladesh Women won by 49 runs


125/6 (20 ovs)


76/7 (20 ovs)

Date July 12, 2018
Match Bangladesh Women vs Scotland Women, 2nd Semi-Final
Venue Sportpark Maarschalkerweerd, Utrecht
Time 02:00 PM GMT, 04:00 PM LOCAL, 07:30 PM IST
Points Table
ICC Women’s World T20 Qualifier 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming ICC Women’s WT20 Qualifier 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament ICC Women’s World T20 Qualifier 2018
Bangladesh Women to win
Toss Scotland Women opt to bowl
BANW Playing XI Ayasha Rahman, Shamima Sultana (wk), Fargana Hoque, Nigar Sultana, Rumana Ahmed, Sanjida Islam, Fahima Khatun, Salma Khatun (c), Jahanara Alam, Nahida Akter, Panna Ghosh
SCOW Playing XI Sarah Bryce (wk), Rachel Scholes, Kathryn Bryce (c), Becky Glen, Lorna Jack, Priyanaz Chatterji, Katie McGill, Ruth Willis, Abbi Aitken, Laura Grant, Abtaha Maqsood
Result Bangladesh Women won by 49 runs

Team Squads

Bangladesh Women Squad: Salma Khatun (c), Fargana Hoque, Shamima Sultana, Nigar Sultana, Ayasha Rahman, Lily Rani, Sanjida Islam, Sharmin Sultana, Khadija Tul Kubra, Fahima Khatun, Nahida Akter, Rumana Ahmed, Panna Ghosh, Jahanara Alam

Scotland Women Squad: Kathryn Bryce (c), Abbi Aitken, Sarah Bryce (wk), Priyanaz Chatterji, Becky Glen, Laura Grant, Lorna Jack (wk), Abtaha Maqsood, Katie McGill, Jess Mills, Hannah Rainey, Rachel Scholes, Ellen Watson (wk), Ruth Willis

Cricket fans around the world can get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top