Women Cricket Live Score

BANW v IREW 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, Bangladesh vs Ireland Women’s, 2018

BANW v IREW 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, Bangladesh Women vs Ireland Women Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Bangladesh Women v Ireland Women 2nd T20 International match on June 29 at The Village, Dublin (Malahide Cricket Club Ground); the match starts at 10:00 AM GMT. Both sides have an excellent head to head record against each other in twenty20 cricket, Bangladesh, won 3 and Ireland won 2 out of 5 matches.

Bangladesh women cricket team, the Champion team of Women’s Asia Cup 2018, begins Ireland tour with a four wickets win, Bangladesh holds nerve and register a remarkable victory in the last-ball thriller.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Bangladesh v Ireland T20 series would not broadcast live on any television network, nor this series stream live on any social or digital platform.

Ireland Women v Bangladesh Women 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, IREW vs BANW, 2018
Bangladesh Women won by 4 wickets


125/6 (19.1 ovs)


124/8 (20 ovs)

Date June 29, 2018
Match Ireland Women vs Bangladesh Women, 2nd T20I
Venue The Village, Dublin (Malahide Cricket Club Ground)
Time 01:00 PM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 06:30 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming No TV Broadcast
Tournament Bangladesh Women tour of Ireland, 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 5, BANW Won – 3, IREW – 2
Bangladesh Women to win
Toss Ireland Women opt to bat
BANW Playing XI Shamima Sultana (wk), Ayasha Rahman, Fargana Hoque, Nigar Sultana, Rumana Ahmed, Fahima Khatun, Sanjida Islam, Jahanara Alam, Salma Khatun (c), Khadija Tul Kubra, Nahida Akter
IREW Playing XI Clare Shillington, Cecelia Joyce, Gaby Lewis, Laura Delany (c), Isobel Joyce, Kim Garth, Shauna Kavanagh, Mary Waldron (wk), Lara Maritz, Eimear Richardson, Ciara Metcalfe
Result Bangladesh Women won by 4 wickets

Team Squads

Bangladesh Women T20 Squad: Salma Khatun (c), Rumana Ahmed, Panna Ghosh, Nigar Sultana, Ayasha Rahman, Fargana Hoque, Khadija Tul Kubra, Fahima Khatun, Jahanara Alam, Nahida Akter, Lily Rani, Sanjida Islam, Sharmin Sultana, Shamima Sultana

Ireland Women T20 Squad: Laura Delany (c), Kim Garth, Clare Shillington, Cecelia Joyce, Isobel Joyce, Shauna Kavanagh, Gaby Lewis, Orla Prendergast, Lara Maritz, Ciara Metcalfe, Cara Murray, Eimear Richardson, Rebecca Stokell, Mary Waldron

Cricket fans around the world can get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top