Cricket Live Scores

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, BAN v ZIM, 2020

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, BAN v ZIM, 2020

The 2nd T20 international (T20I) between Bangladesh v Zimbabwe on March 11, 2020 at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka; the game starts at 12:00 PM GMT. Bangladesh and Zimbabwe have played 12 games against each other in T20I, here are the stats between these two sides:

  • Total Match – 12
  • Bangladesh won – 8
  • Zimbabwe won – 4

TV Guide: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of Bangladesh v Zimbabwe three-match one-day International (ODI), one-off Test, and two-match T20I series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App).

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh six-match series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe series on Willow TV. Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television. All the three matches of Pakistan v Bangladesh series will be telecast on BTV, Maasranga TV and Gazi TV.

India & Subcontinent: Star Sports, Hotstar
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)
USA: Willow TV
Canada: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
Australia: Fox Sports

Zimbabwe v Bangladesh 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, ZIM vs BAN, 2020
Bangladesh won by 9 wickets


120/1 (15.5 ovs)


119/7 (20 ovs)

Dates March 11, 2020
Match Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh, 2nd T20I
Venue Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Time 5:30 PM IST, 12:00 PM GMT, 06:00 PM LOCAL
TV Guide Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 2020 TV Listings
Tournament Zimbabwe tour of Bangladesh, 2020
Head to Head
Matches – 12, BAN Won – 8, ZIM Won – 4
Bangladesh cricket team is favorite to win
Toss Bangladesh opt to bowl
BAN Playing XI Mohammad Naim, Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah, Afif Hossain, Mahedi Hasan, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mustafizur Rahman, Al-Amin Hossain, Hasan Mahmud
ZIM Playing XI Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Brendan Taylor, Craig Ervine, Wesley Madhevere, Sean Williams, Sikandar Raza, Richmond Mutumbami, Tinotenda Mutombodzi, Carl Mumba, Chris Mpofu, Charlton Tshuma
Result Bangladesh won by 9 wickets

Team Squads

Zimbabwe T20I Squad: Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Regis Chakabva, Craig Ervine, Brendan Taylor (wk), Sean Williams (c), Sikandar Raza, Wesley Madhevere, Richmond Mutumbami, Donald Tiripano, Charlton Tshuma, Carl Mumba, Chris Mpofu, Tinotenda Mutombodzi, Chamu Chibhabha, Timycen Maruma, Ainsley Ndlovu

Bangladesh T20I Squad: Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das (wk), Mohammad Naim, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah (c), Afif Hossain, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mahedi Hasan, Aminul Islam, Shafiul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Soumya Sarkar, Al-Amin Hossain, Nasum Ahmed, Hasan Mahmud

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine.

To Top