Cricket Live Scores

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, BAN v ZIM, 2020

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, BAN v ZIM Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide

The 1st one-day international (ODI) between Bangladesh v Zimbabwe on March 01, 2020 at Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet; the game starts at 07:00 AM GMT. Bangladesh and Zimbabwe have played 72 games against each other in Test, here are the stats between these two sides:

  • Total Match – 72
  • Bangladesh won – 44
  • Zimbabwe won – 28

TV Guide: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of Bangladesh v Zimbabwe three-match one-day International (ODI), one-off Test, and two-match T20I series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App).

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh six-match series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe series on Willow TV. Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television. All the three matches of Pakistan v Bangladesh series will be telecast on BTV, Maasranga TV and Gazi TV.

India & Subcontinent: Star Sports, Hotstar
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)
USA: Willow TV
Canada: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
Australia: Fox Sports

Zimbabwe v Bangladesh 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, ZIM vs BAN, 2020
Bangladesh won by 169 runs


321/6 (50 ovs)


152/10 (39.1 ovs)

Dates March 01, 2020
Match Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh, 1st ODI
Venue Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet
Time 12:30 PM IST, 07:00 AM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL
TV Guide Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 2020 TV Listings
Tournament Zimbabwe tour of Bangladesh, 2020
Head to Head
Matches – 72, BAN Won – 44, ZIM Won – 28
Bangladesh cricket team is favorite to win
Toss Bangladesh opt to bat
BAN Playing XI Tamim Iqbal, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Liton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mohammad Mithun, Mahmudullah, Mehidy Hasan, Mohammad Saifuddin, Taijul Islam, Mashrafe Mortaza, Mustafizur Rahman
ZIM Playing XI

Chamu Chibhabha, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Brendan Taylor, Sikandar Raza, Regis Chakabva, Richmond Mutumbami, Tinotenda Mutombodzi, Donald Tiripano, Wesley Madhevere, Chris Mpofu, Carl Mumba

Result Bangladesh won by 169 runs

Team Squads

Zimbabwe ODI Squad: Chamu Chibhabha (captain), Sikandar Raza Butt, Craig Ervine, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Wesley Madhevere, Timycen Maruma, Christopher Mpofu, Carl Mumba, Tinotenda Mutombodzi, Richmond Mutumbami (wk), Ainsley Ndlovu, Brendan Taylor, Donald Tiripano, Charlton Tshuma, Sean Williams

Bangladesh ODI Squad: Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Tamim Iqbal, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mahmudullah, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mohammad Mithun, Liton Das, Taijul Islam, Afif Hossain, Mohammad Naim, Al Amin Hossain, Mohammad Saifuddin, Shafiul Islam, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Mustafizur Rahman

Wesley Madhevere has earned maiden call-up to the Zimbabwe cricket team for the limited-overs series in Bangladesh. Sean Williams is back in the team along with Tinashe Kamunhukamwe and Richmond Mutumbami. Uncapped players Afif Hossain and Mohammad Naim have been included in the Bangladesh squad for the first two ODIs of the three-match series against Zimbabwe while Mashrafe Mortaza also returns to the squad.

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine.

To Top