Cricket Archives

Bangladesh vs Windies Live Streaming & TV Channels, BAN v WI, 2018

Bangladesh vs Windies Live Streaming & TV Channel, BAN v WI Live Telecast, Broadcasting Rights 2018

Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of Bangladesh v West Indies three-match One-Day International (ODI), three-match T20I and two-match Test series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of West Indies tour of Bangladesh in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Windies vs Bangladesh on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom. Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

Bangladesh and West Indies will play three-match One-Day International (ODI), three-match T20I and two-match Test series scheduled to be held from November 22 to December 22, 2018.

Windies v Bangladesh Live Streaming & TV Channels, WI vs BAN, 2018

TV Channel

India & Subcontinent
Star Sports
UK Sky Sports Cricket
Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
SuperSport
Bangladesh
Gazi TV (GTV)
Canada
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
MENA
OSN Sports Cricket HD

Live Streaming

Hotstar, Now TV, SuperSport Live, Willow TV Online

Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE, and Yemen.

Matches TV Schedule as follow:

Date: November 18 – November 19, 2018
Match: Bangladesh Cricket Board XI vs Windies, Two-day Practice Match
Venue: MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong
Time: 03:30 AM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL, 09:00 AM IST

Date: November 22 – November 26, 2018
Match: Bangladesh vs Windies, 1st Test
Venue: Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Time: 03:30 AM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL, 09:00 AM IST

Date: November 30 – December 04, 2018
Match: Bangladesh vs Windies, 2nd Test
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Time: 03:30 AM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL, 09:00 AM IST

Date: December 06, 2018
Match: TBC vs Windies, One-day Practice Match
Venue: Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Time: 03:30 AM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL, 09:00 AM IST

Date: December 09, 2018
Match: Bangladesh vs Windies, 1st ODI
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Time: 08:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 01:30 PM IST

Date: December 11, 2018
Match: Bangladesh vs Windies, 2nd ODI
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Time: 08:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 01:30 PM IST

Date: December 14, 2018
Match: Bangladesh vs Windies, 3rd ODI
Venue: Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet
Time: 08:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 01:30 PM IST

Date: December 17, 2018
Match: Bangladesh vs Windies, 1st T20I
Venue: Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet
Time: 12:00 PM GMT, 06:00 PM LOCAL, 05:30 PM IST

Date: December 20, 2018
Match: Bangladesh vs Windies, 2nd T20I
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Time: 12:00 PM GMT, 06:00 PM LOCAL, 05:30 PM IST

Date: December 22, 2018
Match: Bangladesh vs Windies, 3rd T20I
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Time: 12:00 PM GMT, 06:00 PM LOCAL, 05:30 PM IST

To Top