Cricket Archives

Bangladesh vs Windies Live Scores, Schedule, Squads, BAN v WI, 2018

Bangladesh vs Windies Live Scores, Schedule, Squads, BAN v WI, 2018

Bangladesh and West Indies will play three-match One-Day International (ODI), three-match T20I and two-match Test series scheduled to be held from July 04 to August 05, 2018.

Bangladesh Test Squad: Shakib Al Hasan (c), Tamim Iqbal, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Imrul Kayes, Taijul Islam, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah, Liton Das, Nurul Hasan, Mominul Haque, Mehidy Hasan, Rubel Hossain, Abu Jayed, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Shafiul Islam

Windies Test Squad: Jason Holder (c), Devendra Bishoo, Shimron Hetmyer, Kraigg Brathwaite, Roston Chase, Miguel Cummins, Kieran Powell, Shane Dowrich (wk), Shannon Gabriel, Shai Hope, Keemo Paul, Kemar Roach, Devon Smith

Bangladesh ODI Squad: Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Tamim Iqbal, Shakib Al Hasan, Anamul Haque, Liton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim, Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah, Mustafizur Rahman, Mosaddek Hossain, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Mehidy Hasan, Nazmul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Abu Hider Rony, Abu Jayed

Windies ODI Squad: Jason Holder (c), Evin Lewis, Devendra Bishoo, Ashley Nurse, Chris Gayle, Shimron Hetmyer, Shai Hope, Alzarri Joseph, Jason Mohammed, Keemo Paul, Rovman Powell, Kieran Powell, Andre Russell

Bangladesh T20I Squad: Shakib Al Hasan (c), Tamim Iqbal, Mahmudullah, Soumya Sarkar, Liton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim, Sabbir Rahman, Mosaddek Hossain, Abu Jayed, Mehidy Hasan, Nazmul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Abu Hider Rony, Ariful Haque

Windies T20I Squad: Carlos Brathwaite (c), Denesh Ramdin, Samuel Badree, Andre Russell, Sheldon Cottrell, Andre Fletcher, Evin Lewis, Ashley Nurse, Keemo Paul, Rovman Powell, Marlon Samuels, Chadwick Walton (wk), Kesrick Williams

UWI Vice Chancellors XI: Chris Gayle, Chadwick Walton (c), O.J. Shields, Oshane Walters, Andre Russell, Amir Jangoo, Yannick Ottley, Jarlani Searles, Vikash Mohan, Nicholas Kirton, Kavem Hodge, Jermaine Levy, Gillon Tyson

Matches Schedule as follow:

Date: July 04 – July 08, 2018
Match: Bangladesh vs Windies, 1st Test
Venue: Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Time: 02:00 PM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 07:30 PM IST

Date: July 12 – July 16, 2018
Match: Bangladesh vs Windies, 2nd Test
Venue: Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Time: 03:00 PM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 08:30 PM IST

Date: July 19, 2018
Match: UWI Vice Chancellors XI vs Bangladesh, One-Day Practice Match
Venue: Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Time: 03:00 PM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 08:30 PM IST

Date: July 22, 2018
Match: Bangladesh vs Windies, 1st ODI
Venue: Providence Stadium, Guyana
Time: 01:30 PM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL, 07:00 PM IST

Date: July 25, 2018
Match: Bangladesh vs Windies, 2nd ODI
Venue: Providence Stadium, Guyana
Time: 06:30 PM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL, 12:00 AM IST

Date: July 28, 2018
Match: Bangladesh vs Windies, 3rd ODI
Venue: Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Time: 01:30 PM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL, 07:00 PM IST

Date: July 31, 2018
Match: Bangladesh vs Windies, 1st T20I
Venue: Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Time: 12:30 AM GMT, 08:30 PM LOCAL, 06:00 AM IST

Date: August 04, 2018
Match: Bangladesh vs Windies, 2nd T20I
Venue: Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida
Time: 12:00 AM GMT, 08:00 PM LOCAL, 05:30 AM IST

Date: August 05, 2018
Match: Bangladesh vs Windies, 3rd T20I
Venue: Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida
Time: 12:00 AM GMT, 08:00 PM LOCAL, 05:30 AM IST

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top