Cricket Live Scores

Bangladesh vs West Indies 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, BAN v WI, 2021

Bangladesh vs West Indies 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, BAN v WI Live Streaming & TV Channel, 2021

Bangladesh v West Indies 3rd one-day international (ODI) match on January 24 at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram; the game starts at 08:00 AM GMT. The overall record is in favor of West Indies team, West Indies have better winning record against Bangladesh in ODI’s, here is the head to head records between BAN and WI:

  • Overall Matches: 39
  • WI Won: 21
  • BAN Won: 16
  • No Result: 2

Preview: Bangladesh register back to hack two wins in a row against West Indies, a seven-wicket victory in the second ODI in Dhaka helped Bangladesh moving up to the third spot in the ICC Cricket World Cup Super League points table. Bangladesh now have 20 points with two wins in two games. Bangladesh defeat West Indies by seven wickets to attain an unassailable 2-0 lead in the ODI series

West Indies inexperienced batting line-up again bundled out for 148. For Bangladesh Mehidy Hasan takes four wickets, Mustafizur and Shakib get two wickets each, the opposition lost their eight-wicket for 88 but Rovman Powell 41 run knock at the end take the team to 148, in reply, Tamil Iqbal half-century, and Shakib Al Hasan unbeaten 43 inning seals the series for Bangladesh with one match to go.

With final match will be held at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Bangladesh eying for a whitewash while West Indies in absence of their experienced players looking to win the final game to boost confidence level before the test series.

TV Guide: FanCode, India’s first multi-sport aggregator platform by Dream Sports to live stream all the cricket matches of Bangladesh vs West Indies three-match one-day international (ODI) and three-match test series in India. This comprehensive digital experience of series will be available through FanCode’s industry-first offering – Match Pass and Tour Pass.

The Bangladesh Cricket Board has sold the TV rights for the series against West Indies to Ban Tech. for USD 2.12 million approximately. Ban-Tech, Gazi TV and T-Sports took part in the bidding process that was held by the BCB. Ban-Tech, the marketing agent for broadcast deal, won the bid after quoting an offer price considerably higher than BDT 17.6 crore (USD 1.5 million approx) – the floor price set by the board last month.

SuperSport will show live coverage of West Indies vs Bangladesh three-match test, and three-match one-day series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Bangladesh vs West Indies Tests, ODI series on Willow TV channel.

India: FanCode
USA: Willow TV
Bangladesh: Ban Tech (T Sports, BTV Bangladesh)
UK/Canada: Hotstar 
South Africa: SuperSport
Carribean: Flow Sports

West Indies v Bangladesh 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, WI vs BAN, 2021
Bangladesh won by 120 runs


297/6 (50)


177/10 (44.2)

Dates January 24, 2021
Match West Indies vs Bangladesh, 3rd ODI
Venue Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
Time 01:30 PM IST, 08:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL
TV Listings Bangladesh vs West Indies 2021 TV Guide
Tournament West Indies tour of Bangladesh, 2021
Head to Head
Matches – 40, WI Won – 21, BAN Won – 17, NR – 2
Bangladsh is favorite to win with home advantage
Toss West Indies opt to bowl
BAN Playing XI Liton Das, Tamim Iqbal (c), Najmul Hossain Shanto, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Soumya Sarkar, Mahmudullah, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mehidy Hasan, Taskin Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman
WI Playing XI Sunil Ambris, Kjorn Ottley, Jahmar Hamilton (wk), Jason Mohammed (c), Kyle Mayers, Nkrumah Bonner, Rovman Powell, Raymon Reifer, Keon Harding, Alzarri Joseph, Akeal Hosein
Result Bangladesh won by 120 runs

Team Squads

West Indies ODI Squad: Jason Mohammed (captain), Sunil Ambris (vice-captain), Nkrumah Bonner, Joshua Da Silva, Jahmar Hamilton, Chemar Holder, Akeal Hosein, Alzarri Joseph, Kyle Mayers, Andre McCarthy, Kjorn Ottley, Rovman Powell, Raymon Reifer, Romario Shepherds, Hayden Walsh Jr.

Bangladesh ODI Squad: Tamim Iqbal (captain), Momimul Haque, Taskin Ahmed, Khaled Ahmed, Shakib Al Hasan, Hasan Mahmud, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mustafizur Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mehidy Hassan Miraz, Mohammad Mithun, Taijul Islam, Liton Das, Nurul Hasan, Yasir Ali, Shadman Islam, Saif Hassan, Nayeem Hasan, Abu Jayed, Ebadot Hossain

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top