Cricket Live Scores

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, BAN v SL, Tri-Series 2018

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, BAN v SL Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Tri-Series 2018 third One-Day International (ODI) match between Bangladesh v Sri Lanka on January 19 at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka; the match starts at 06:00 AM GMT.

Bangladesh defeated Zimbabwe by eight wickets in the opening match of tri-series, a win in this game, almost confirm their place in the final. Sri Lanka reappointed captain Angelo Mathews has been ruled out of their second game of the competition against Bangladesh due to a hamstring injury, Dinesh Chandimal will lead the side in Mathews’s absence.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast Bangladesh tri-series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries. All matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Bangladesh Tri-Series 2018 on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)
UK: Sky Sports
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD
South Africa: SuperSport
USA: Willow TV
Pakistan: PTV Sports
Sri Lanka: SLRC (Channel Eye)
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus

Sri Lanka v Bangladesh 3rd One-Day Match Live Score, SL vs BAN Tri-Series 2018
Bangladesh won by 163 runs


157/10 (32.2 ovs)


320/7 (50 ovs)

Date January 19, 2018
Match Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, 3rd ODI
Venue Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Time 06:00 AM GMT, 12:00 PM LOCAL, 11:30 AM IST
TV & Streaming Bangladesh Tri-Series 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Bangladesh Tri-Series, 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 41, SL Won – 34, BAN Won – 5, NR – 2
Bangladesh to win
Toss Bangladesh opt to bat
BAN Playing XI Tamim Iqbal, Anamul Haque, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Nasir Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman
SL Playing XI Upul Tharanga, Kusal Perera, Dinesh Chandimal (c), Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Kusal Mendis, Asela Gunaratne, Thisara Perera, Akila Dananjaya, Suranga Lakmal, Wanidu Hasaranga, Nuwan Pradeep
Result Bangladesh won by 163 runs

Team Squads

Sri Lanka ODI Squad: Angelo Mathews (c), Upul Tharanga, Kusal Mendis, Danushka Gunathilaka, Dinesh Chandimal, Kusal Perera, Thisara Perera, Suranga Lakmal, Asela Gunaratne, Niroshan Dickwella, Nuwan Pradeep, Dushmantha Chameera, Lakshan Sandakan, Shehan Madushanka, Akila Dananjaya, Wanidu Hasaranga

Bangladesh ODI Squad: Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Mushfiqur Rahim, Tamim Iqbal, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Imrul Kayes, Anamul Haque, Mustafizur Rahman, Nasir Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Abul Hasan, Mehidy Hasan, Mohammad Mithun, Mohammad Saifuddin, Sunzamul Islam

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top