Cricket Live Scores

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 1st Test Live Cricket Score, BAN v SL, 2018

Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh 1st Test Live Cricket Score, BAN v SL Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Sri Lanka v Bangladesh 1st test match from January 31 to February 04 at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium in Chittagong; the match starts at 04:00 AM GMT. Bangladesh’s stand-in captain Mahmudullah has won the toss and decided to bat first, Sunzamul Islam making his debut for Bangladesh.

Bangladesh all-rounder Shakib Al Hasan has been ruled out of the first Test against Sri Lanka as he gets injured during the tri-series final against Sri Lanka, there is joint sprain at the base of the little finger on his left hand. Left-arm spinner Abdur Razzak recalled after over three years to the Bangladesh Test side to replace injured Shakib Al Hasan.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast Bangladesh v Sri Lanka two-match test series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Maldives, Pakistan, Bangladesh, and Bhutan) countries. All matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

Sky Sports to broadcast Sri Lanka four-match tour of Bangladesh in the United Kingdom; the entire series streamed live on Now TV (Website, App). Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Sri Lanka tour of Bangladesh on Willow TV and their digital platform.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)
UK: Sky Sports
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD
South Africa: SuperSport
USA: Willow TV
Sri Lanka: SLRC (Channel Eye)
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus

Bangladesh v Sri Lanka 1st Test Match Live Score, SL vs BAN,2018
Match Drawn


513/10 (129.5 ovs)

307/5 (100 ovs)


713/9 (199.3 ovs)

Date January 31 – February 04, 2018
Match Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, 1st Test
Venue Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Time 04:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 09:30 AM IST
TV & Streaming Bangladesh v Sri Lanka 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Sri Lanka tour of Bangladesh, 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 18, SL Won – 15, BAN Won – 1, Draw – 2
Sri Lanka to win
Toss Bangladesh opt to bat
BAN Playing XI Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Liton Das (wk), Mominul Haque, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah (c), Mosaddek Hossain, Mehidy Hasan, Taijul Islam, Sunzamul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman
SL Playing XI Dimuth Karunaratne, Dhananjaya de Silva, Kusal Mendis, Dinesh Chandimal (c), Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Roshen Silva, Dilruwan Perera, Rangana Herath, Suranga Lakmal, Lakshan Sandakan, Lahiru Kumara
Result Match Drawn

Team Squads

Sri Lanka Test Squad: Dinesh Chandimal (c), Dimuth Karunaratne, Danushka Gunathilaka, Angelo Mathews, Kusal Mendis, Dhananjaya de Silva, Dushmantha Chameera, Niroshan Dickwella, Suranga Lakmal, Roshen Silva, Akila Dananjaya, Rangana Herath, Dilruwan Perera, Lakshan Sandakan, Nipun Dananjaya, Lahiru Kumara

Bangladesh Test Squad: Mahmudullah (c), Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das, Imrul Kayes, Mominul Haque, Mustafizur Rahman, Mosaddek Hossain, Taijul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Naeem Hasan, Mehidy Hasan, Sunzamul Islam, Tanbir Hayder, Abdur Razzak

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top