Cricket Live Scores

Bangladesh vs South Africa 1st Test Live Cricket Score, BAN v SA, 2017

Bangladesh vs South Africa 1st Test Live Cricket Score, SA v BAN Live Streaming & TV Channel

Bangladesh v South Africa first test match from September 28 to October 02 at Senwes Park in Potchefstroom; the match starts at 08:00 AM GMT.

Aiden Markram to make test debut for South Africa in the first Test against Bangladesh, Makram to open the batting with Dean Elgar. All-rounder Andile Phehlukwayo is another name in the list to make debut against Bangladesh in the opening test match.

Tamil Iqbal and Soumya Sarkar are fit to play the first test match, Tamim Iqbal got a minor muscle injury while batting, and Soumya jarred his shoulder while fielding during the practice session.

TV & Live Streaming: SuperSport live telecast series matches in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (website and app).

Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

Sony Six broadcast live coverage of Bangladesh v South Africa series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries. All matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Ten Sports
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Now TV
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)
Australia: Fox Sports
South Africa: SuperSport
USA: Willow TV

South Africa v Bangladesh 1st Test Live Score, SA v BD, 2017
South Africa won 333 runs


496/3 (146 ovs)

247/5d (56 ovs)


320/10 (89.1 ovs)

90/10 (32.3 ovs)

Date September 28 – October 02, 2017
Match South Africa vs Bangladesh, 1st Test
Venue Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Time 08:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL
TV & Live Streaming Bangladesh v South Africa TV & Live Streaming, 2017
Tournament Bangladesh tour of South Africa, 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 10, SA Won – 8, BAN Won -0, Drawn – 2
South Africa to win
Toss Bangladesh opt to bowl
BAN Playing XI Imrul Kayes, Tamim Iqbal, Mominul Haque, Mahmudullah, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk/c), Liton Das, Mehidy Hasan, Taskin Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman, Shafiul Islam, Rubel Hossain
SA Playing XI Aiden Markram, Dean Elgar, Hashim Amla, Temba Bavuma, Faf du Plessis (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Andile Phehlukwayo, Keshav Maharaj, Kagiso Rabada, Morne Morkel, Duanne Olivier
Result South Africa won 333 runs

Team Squads

Bangladesh Test Squad: Mushfiqur Rahim (c/wk) Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Mominul Haque, Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah, Imrul Kayes, Liton Das, Mustafizur Rahman, Mehidy Hasan, Taijul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Shafiul Islam, Taskin Ahmed, Subashis Roy

South Africa Test Squad: Faf du Plessis (c), Hashim Amla, Quinton de Kock (wk), Theunis de Bruyn, Dean Elgar, Keshav Maharaj, Wayne Parnell, Aiden Markram, Temba Bavuma, Kagiso Rabada Morne Morkel, Duanne Olivier, Andile Phehlukwayo

Cricket fans around the world can watch match video highlights, score updates, and photo stream via South Africa Cricket Board (CSA) and Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) Official Website, Facebook Page, YouTube Channel and Twitter Account.

To Top