Cricket Live Scores

Bangladesh vs New Zealand 3rd T20 Live Score, BAN v NZ, 2017

New Zealand vs Bangladesh 3rd T20 Live Score, NZ v BAN TV & Live Streaming, Prediction, News

New Zealand vs Bangladesh 3rd T20 match on January 08, 2017 at Bay Oval cricket ground in Mount Maunganui, match starts at 02:00 AM GMT. Bangladesh Cricket Team on tour of New Zealand. Kiwis already seal series win, an eye to whitewash in T20 series.

New Zealand vs Bangladesh 3rd T20 TV & live Streaming
New Zealand v Bangladesh series live streaming available on Sky Go. The live streaming of the match also available on YouTube by BlackCaps TV, the official channel of New Zealand Cricket Board. Bangladesh v New Zealand series TV telecast on below given channels.

Bangladesh: BTV
New Zealand: Sky Sport 1
Pakistan: PTV Sports
Middle East: OSN Sports
UK: Sky Sports 2
Sri Lanka: TNL TV
US: Willow TV

New Zealand vs Bangladesh 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, BAN tour of NZ, 2017
England won by 27 runs, 3-0 whitewash of Bangladesh, Well played both teams, win or loss is part of game

New Zealand

 194/4 (20 ovs)


 167/6 (20 ovs)

Date: Jan 08, 2017
Match: New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 3rd T20I
Venue: Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Time: 02:00 AM GMT
Prediction: NZ to win
TV & Live Streaming: Sky Go, BTV, Sky Sport 1, PTV Sports, OSN Sports, Sky Sports 2, TNL TV, Willow TV
Result: England won by 27 runs

Bangladesh T20 Team Squad: Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Imrul Kayes, Tamim Iqbal, Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah, Shakib Al Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Mosaddek Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Taskin Ahmed, Shuvagata Hom, Taijul Islam, Subashis Roy

New Zealand T20 Team Squad: Kane Williamson (c), Corey Anderson, Colin Munro, Colin de Grandhomme, Luke Ronchi, Lockie Ferguson, Matt Henry, Mitchell Santner, Ben Wheeler, Tom Bruce, George Worker, Trent Boult, Jeetan Patel, Ish Sodhi, Tom Blundell

Colin Munro smashed a 52-ball hundred as New Zealand thumped Bangladesh by 47 runs to seal the three-match series 2-0.

Tom Blundell makes his debut in place of the injured Luke Ronchi. Bangladesh Taskin Ahmed replace Mustafizur Rahman (rested).

To Top