Cricket Live Scores

Bangladesh vs New Zealand 3rd ODI Live Score, BAN v NZ, Tri-Series 2017

New Zealand vs Bangladesh 3rd ODI Match Live Cricket Score, BAN v NZ TV Channels & Live Streaming

Tri Nation Series 2017 3rd One Day International (ODI) match between New Zealand v Bangladesh on May 17 at Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin, match starts at 09:45 AM GMT.

Bangladesh v New Zealand Tri-Series 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channels
eir Sport is to broadcast Ireland’s Tri-Nations series against New Zealand and Bangladesh. Watch NZ, BAN & IRE Tri Series all six matches TV Telecast and live streaming on eir Sport.

eir Sport channels are available across the eir Vision, Sky and Vodafone TV platforms as well as on the eir Sport app. All 7 channels in the eir Sport pack are available for free if you are a residential eir broadband customer.

The eir Sport pack contains seven sport channels: eir Sport 1, eir Sport 2, BT Sport 1, BT Sport 2, BT Sport 3, BT Sport ESPN, Box Nation

Bangladesh vs New Zealand 3rd ODI Live Score, Tri Nation Series 2017
NZ won by 4 wkts


257/9 (50 ovs)

New Zealand

258/6 (47.3 ovs)

Date May 17, 2017
Match Bangladesh vs New Zealand, 3rd ODI Match
Venue Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin
Time 09:45 AM GMT, 10:45 AM LOCAL
TV & Streaming NZ, BAN & IRE Tri-Series 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament NZ, BAN in IRE Tri-Series 2017
Prediction New Zealand to win
Toss NZ opt to bowl
NZ Playing XI Tom Latham(c), Luke Ronchi(w), George Worker, Ross Taylor, Neil Broom, James Neesham, Colin Munro, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Seth Rance, Hamish Bennett
BAN Playing XI Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Sabbir Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Shakib Al Hasan, Mosaddek Hossain, Mahmudullah, Mehedi Hasan, Taskin Ahmed, Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Mustafizur Rahman
Result NZ won by 4 wkts

New Zealand Tri Series 2017 ODI Team squad: Tom Latham(c), Hamish Bennett, Neil Broom, Scott Kuggeleijn, Colin Munro, James Neesham, Henry Nicholls, Jeetan Patel, Seth Rance, Luke Ronchi, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Ross Taylor, Neil Wagner, George Worker

Bangladesh Tri Series 2017 ODI Team squad: Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Imrul Kayes, Mustafizur Rahman, Shakib Al Hasan, Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Mushfiqur Rahim, Rubel Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Subashis Roy, Sunzamul Islam, Nurul Hasan, Mehedi Hasan, Nasir Hossain, Shafiul Islam

NZ vs BAN Tri Nation Series 2017 3rd ODI Match Preview, Team News
Mashrafe Mortaza’s suspension for slow over-rates now complete, Bangladesh will be tempted to bring the Captain back into the team for today’s game.

New Zealand will come into today’s game at the top of the tri-series table after their 51 run win against Ireland on Sunday.

Bangladesh’s start has been a lot more stop then start. 31.1 overs were all she wrote before the rains came down to ruin their opening game against Ireland last Thursday.

Bangladesh never having beaten New Zealand away, will Bangladesh beat this inexperienced New Zealand team?

To Top