Cricket Live Scores

Bangladesh vs New Zealand 3rd ODI Live Score, BAN v NZ, 2021

Bangladesh vs New Zealand 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, BAN v NZ Live Streaming & TV Channel 2021

Bangladesh and New Zealand will compete in the 3rd one-day international (ODI) match on March 26 at Basin Reserve, Wellington; the game starts at 10:00 PM GMT. Here is the head to head statistics between BAN and NZ:

  • Overall Matches: 37
  • New Zealand Won: 27
  • Bangladesh Won: 10

TV Guide: FanCode, India’s first multi-sport aggregator platform by Dream Sports, has partnered with New Zealand Cricket (NZC) to exclusively live stream all the cricket matches from the  three-match T20 International and three-match one-day international (ODI) series between Bangladesh and News Zealand in India.

Spark Sports hold rights for Bangladesh v New Zealand series, Spark Sport had secured a six year broadcast deal with New Zealand Cricket for all domestic and international cricket played within New Zealand. Every match is streamed on Spark Sport.

In the United Kingdom, TV coverage will be shown exclusively live on BT Sport. Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Bangladesh cricket team’s tour of New Zealand on ESPN+.

T Sports (Titas Sports) will live stream Bangladesh tour of New Zealand on their digital media platform (Website, App) and viewers in Bangladesh can also watch all matches of series on the official YouTube channel of TSports. T Sports, also known as Titas Sports, is the first ever sports channel of Bangladesh. T Sports added an HD Channel called T Sports HD this year in January.

India: FanCode
New Zealand: Spark Sport, TVNZ 1
Australia: Fox Sports
United Kingdom: BT Sport
United States: ESPN+
Sub-Saharan Africa: SuperSport
Bangladesh: T Sports
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus

New Zealand v Bangladesh 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, NZ vs BAN, 2021
New Zealand won by 164 runs


154/10 (42.4)


318/6 (50)

Dates March 26, 2021
Match New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 3rd ODI
Venue Basin Reserve, Wellington
Time 03:30 AM IST, 10:00 PM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL
TV Listings Bangladesh v New Zealand 2021 TV Listings
Tournament Bangladesh tour of New Zealand, 2021
Head to Head
Matches – 37, NZ Won – 27, BAN Won – 10
New Zealand is favourite to win
Toss New Zealand opt to bat
BAN Playing XI Tamim Iqbal (c), Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mohammad Mithun, Mahmudullah, Mahedi Hasan, Mehidy Hasan, Taskin Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain
NZ Playing XI Martin Guptill, Henry Nicholls, Devon Conway, Ross Taylor, Tom Latham (c & wk), James Neesham, Daryl Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, Kyle Jamieson, Matt Henry, Trent Boult
Result New Zealand won by 164 runs

Team Squads

New Zealand ODI Squad: Tom Latham (c), Trent Boult, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Kyle Jamieson, Daryl Mitchell, James Neesham, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Will Young, Ross Taylor (not play in the 1st ODI)

Bangladesh ODI Squad: Tamim Iqbal (c), Afif Hossain, Al-Amin Hossain, Hasan Mahmud, Liton Das, Mahedi Hasan, Mahmudullah, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Mohammad Mithun, Mohammad Naim, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mosaddek Hossain, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mustafizur Rahman, Nasum Ahmed, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Rubel Hossain, Shoriful Islam, Soumya Sarkar, Taskin Ahmed

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top