Bangladesh vs New Zealand 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, BAN v NZ, 2019

Bangladesh vs New Zealand 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, BAN v NZ Live Streaming & TV Channels 2019

Bangladesh v New Zealand 3rd one-day international (ODI) match on February 20 at University Oval, Dunedin; the game starts at 10:00 PM GMT. Bangladesh and New Zealand have played 33 matches together in the ODI cricket at the International level, India have won 10 games, and New Zealand won 23 games.

The veteran opener smashed his second successive century to power the home side to a series-clinching eight-wicket victory, New Zealand leading the series by 2-0 with one match to spare.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of Bangladesh v New Zealand three-match One-Day International (ODI) and three-match Test series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Bangladesh tour of New Zealand in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch New Zealand vs Bangladesh on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.

Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

India & Subcontinent: Star Sports, Hotstar
New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
South Africa: SuperSport
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network), CBN
USA: Willow TV, Hotstar
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)

New Zealand  v Bangladesh 3rd ODI Live Score, NZ vs BAN, 2019


0/0 (0 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Date February 20, 2019
Match New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 3rd ODI
Venue Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Time 10:00 PM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL, 03:30 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming Bangladesh vs New Zealand Live Streaming & TV Channel, 2019
Tournament Bangladesh tour of New Zealand, 2019
Head to Head
Matches – 33, NZ Won – 23, BAN Won – 10
New Zealand to win
BAN Playing XI
NZ Playing XI

Team Squads

Bangladesh ODI Squad: Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Soumya Sarkar, Liton Das, Mahmudullah, Sabbir Rahman, Mohammad Mithun, Shafiul Islam, Mehidy Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Nayeem Hasan

New Zealand ODI Squad: Colin Munro, Tom Latham (c), Todd Astle, James Neesham, Trent Boult, Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Henry Nicholls, Ross Taylor, Tim Southee, Mitchell Santner

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top