Cricket Live Scores

Bangladesh vs New Zealand 2nd Test Live Cricket Score, BAN v NZ, 2019

Bangladesh vs New Zealand 2nd Test Live Cricket Score, BAN v NZ Live Streaming & TV Channels 2019

Bangladesh v New Zealand 2nd test match from March 08 to March 12 at Basin Reserve, Wellington; the game starts at 10:00 PM GMT. Bangladesh and New Zealand have played 14 matches together in the test cricket at the International level, New Zealand have won 11 games, and three games drawn.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of Bangladesh v New Zealand three-match One-Day International (ODI) and three-match Test series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Bangladesh tour of New Zealand in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch New Zealand vs Bangladesh on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.

Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

India & Subcontinent: Star Sports, Hotstar
New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
South Africa: SuperSport
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network), CBN
USA: Willow TV, Hotstar
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)

New Zealand v Bangladesh 2nd Test Live Score, NZ vs BAN, 2019


0/0 (0 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Date March 08 – March 12, 2019
Match New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 2nd Test
Venue Basin Reserve, Wellington
Time 10:00 PM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL, 03:30 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming Bangladesh vs New Zealand Live Streaming & TV Channel, 2019
Tournament Bangladesh tour of New Zealand, 2019
Head to Head
Matches – 14, NZ Won – 11, Draw – 3
New Zealand to win
BAN Playing XI
NZ Playing XI

Team Squads

New Zealand Test Squad: Tom Latham, Jeet Raval, Kane Williamson (c), Ross Taylor, Henry Nicholls, BJ Watling (wk), Colin de Grandhomme, Todd Astle, Tim Southee, Neil Wagner, Trent Boult, Will Young, Matt Henry

Bangladesh Test Squad: Tamim Iqbal, Shadman Islam, Mominul Haque, Mahmudullah(c), Mohammad Mithun, Liton Das (wk), Mehidy Hasan, Taijul Islam, Abu Jayed, Khaled Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman, Ebadat Hossain, Soumya Sarkar, Nayeem Hasan

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top