Cricket Live Scores

Bangladesh vs New Zealand 1st T20 Live Score, BAN v NZ, 2021

Bangladesh vs New Zealand 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, BAN v NZ Live Streaming & TV Channel 2021

Bangladesh and New Zealand will compete in the 1st T20 international (T20I) match on March 28 at McLean Park, Napier; the game starts at 10:00 PM GMT. Here is the head to head statistics between BAN and NZ:

  • Matches: 7
  • New Zealand Won: 7
  • Bangladesh Won: 0

TV Guide: FanCode, India’s first multi-sport aggregator platform by Dream Sports, has partnered with New Zealand Cricket (NZC) to exclusively live stream all the cricket matches from the  three-match T20 International and three-match one-day international (ODI) series between Bangladesh and News Zealand in India.

Spark Sports hold rights for Bangladesh v New Zealand series, Spark Sport had secured a six year broadcast deal with New Zealand Cricket for all domestic and international cricket played within New Zealand. Every match is streamed on Spark Sport.

In the United Kingdom, TV coverage will be shown exclusively live on BT Sport. Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Bangladesh cricket team’s tour of New Zealand on ESPN+.

T Sports (Titas Sports) will live stream Bangladesh tour of New Zealand on their digital media platform (Website, App) and viewers in Bangladesh can also watch all matches of series on the official YouTube channel of TSports. T Sports, also known as Titas Sports, is the first ever sports channel of Bangladesh. T Sports added an HD Channel called T Sports HD this year in January.

India: FanCode
New Zealand: Spark Sport, TVNZ 1
Australia: Fox Sports
United Kingdom: BT Sport
United States: ESPN+
Sub-Saharan Africa: SuperSport
Bangladesh: T Sports
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus

New Zealand v Bangladesh 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, NZ vs BAN, 2021
New Zealand won by 66 runs


144/8 (20)


210/3 (20)

Dates March 28, 2021
Match New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 1st T20I
Venue McLean Park, Napier
Time 06:30 AM IST, 01:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL
TV Listings Bangladesh v New Zealand 2021 TV Listings
Tournament Bangladesh tour of New Zealand, 2021
Head to Head
Matches – 7, NZ Won – 7, BAN Won – 0
New Zealand is favourite to win
Toss New Zealand opt to bat
BAN Playing XI Liton Das (wk), Mohammad Naim, Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Mithun, Mahmudullah (c), Afif Hossain, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mahedi Hasan, Nasum Ahmed , Shoriful Islam, Mustafizur Rahman
NZ Playing XI Martin Guptill, Finn Allen, Devon Conway (wk), Will Young, Glenn Phillips, Mark Chapman, Daryl Mitchell, Tim Southee (c), Ish Sodhi, Lockie Ferguson, Hamish Bennett
Result New Zealand won by 66 runs

Team Squads

Bangladesh T20I Squad: Tamim Iqbal (c), Afif Hossain, Al-Amin Hossain, Hasan Mahmud, Liton Das, Mahedi Hasan, Mahmudullah, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Mohammad Mithun, Mohammad Naim, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mosaddek Hossain, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mustafizur Rahman, Nasum Ahmed, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Rubel Hossain, Shoriful Islam, Soumya Sarkar, Taskin Ahmed

New Zealand T20 Squad: Tim Southee (c), Finn Allen, Todd Astle, Hamish Bennett, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway (wk), Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Adam Milne, Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, Ish Sodhi, Will Young

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top