Cricket Live Scores

Bangladesh vs New Zealand 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, BAN v NZ, 2019

Bangladesh vs New Zealand 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, BAN v NZ Live Streaming & TV Channels 2019

Bangladesh v New Zealand 1st one-day international (ODI) match on February 13 at McLean Park, Napier; the game starts at 01:00 AM GMT. Bangladesh and New Zealand have played 31 matches together in the ODI cricket at the International level, India have won 10 games, and New Zealand won 21 games.

Bangladesh all-rounder Shakib Al Hasan has been ruled out of the ODI series because of a finger injury and Colin Munro, who was the star performer against India, has been dropped from the New Zealand squad for the first two ODIs against Bangladesh, he will replace Kane Williamson in the third ODI.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of Bangladesh v New Zealand three-match One-Day International (ODI) and three-match Test series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Bangladesh tour of New Zealand in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch New Zealand vs Bangladesh on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.

Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

India & Subcontinent: Star Sports, Hotstar
New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
South Africa: SuperSport
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network), CBN
USA: Willow TV, Hotstar
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)

New Zealand XI v Bangladesh 1st ODI Live Score, NZ vs BAN, 2019
New Zealand won by 8 wickets


232/10 (48.5 ovs)


233/2 (44,3 ovs)

Date February 13, 2019
Match New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 1st ODI
Venue McLean Park, Napier
Time 01:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 06:30 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming Bangladesh vs New Zealand Live Streaming & TV Channel, 2019
Tournament Bangladesh tour of New Zealand, 2019
Head to Head
Matches – 31, NZ Won – 21, BAN Won – 10
New Zealand to win
Toss Bangladesh opt to bat
BAN Playing XI Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mohammad Mithun, Mahmudullah, Sabbir Rahman, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mehidy Hasan, Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Mustafizur Rahman
NZ Playing XI Martin Guptill, Henry Nicholls, Kane Williamson (c), Ross Taylor, Tom Latham (wk), James Neesham, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Matt Henry, Lockie Ferguson, Trent Boult
Result New Zealand won by 8 wickets

Team Squads

Bangladesh Squad: Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Soumya Sarkar, Liton Das, Mahmudullah, Sabbir Rahman, Mohammad Mithun, Shafiul Islam, Mehidy Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Nayeem Hasan

New Zealand ODI Squad: Kane Williamson (c), Todd Astle, Tom Latham, Trent Boult, Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, James Neesham, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top