Cricket Live Scores

Bangladesh A vs Ireland A 4th Unofficial ODI Live Cricket Score, BAN v IRE, 2017

Bangladesh A vs Ireland A 4th Unofficial ODI Live Cricket Score, BAN v IRE Live Streaming & TV Channel

Bangladesh A v Ireland A 4th unofficial One-day International (ODI) match on October 25 at Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium Academy Ground, Cox’s Bazar, the match starts at 03:00 AM GMT.

Ireland A’s tour of Bangladesh features five-match One-Day series, fourth match on Wednesday (October 25) at Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium.

Ireland ‘A’ lost One-day series third match by eight wickets, Bangladesh ‘A’ Cricket Team leading five-match series 2-0.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: There is no broadcast of this match on Television, also match not stream on any social, or digital platform.

Ireland A v Bangladesh A 4th Unofficial ODI Live Cricket Score, IRE v BAN, 2017
Bangladesh A won by 4 wickets (Match reduced to 20-overs per side)


172/6 (19.4 ovs)


170/7 (20 ovs)

Date October 25, 2017
Match Ireland A vs Bangladesh A, 4th Unofficial ODI
Venue Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium, Cox’s Bazar
Time 03:00 AM GMT, 08:30 AM IST, 09:00 AM BDT
TV & Streaming No Broadcast
Tournament Ireland A tour of Bangladesh, 2017
Bangladesh A to win
Toss Bangladesh A opt to bowl
BAN A Playing XI Nazmul Hossain, Al-Amin (Jr), Zakir Hasan, Yasir Ali , Sanzamul Islam, Abu Haydar, Imran Ali Enam, Mehedi Hasan, Abul Hasan, Tanvir Haider, Anamul Haque
IRE A Playing XI Andrew McBrine, Barry McCarthy, Jacob Mulder, Peter Chase, Sean Terry, Simi Singh, Stuart Poynter, James Shannon, Stuart Thompson, Andrew Balbirnie, John Anderson
Result Bangladesh A won by 4 wickets

Team Squads

Ireland A ODI Squad: Andrew Balbirnie, John Anderson (c), Peter Chase, Lorcan Tucker (wk), Barry McCarthy, George Dockrell, Shane Getkate, Andrew McBrine, Jacob Mulder, Stuart Poynter, Nathan Smith, James Shannon, Simi Singh, Jack Tector, Sean Terry, Stuart Thompson

Bangladesh A ODI Squad: Nazmul Hossain Shanto (c), Zakir Hasan, Shadman Islam, Yasir Ali, Nurul Hasan, Sunzamul Islam, Abu Hayder Rony, Abul Hasan, Tanbir Hayder, Subashis Roy, Mehedi Hasan, Nadif Chowdhury

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top